Hi all,
The show is on tonight....!!!!!
We have 2 guests....one dude and a dudette! Remember to tune in...any dedications?!!!!
i 'delicate' this song to my daddy, mummy, bro, sis, uncle, auntie, dog, cat, mouse and most of all...Hello Kitty...NOT!
lol... I oni listen to 93.3
Originally posted by laurence82:i 'delicate' this song to my daddy, mummy, bro, sis, uncle, auntie, dog, cat, mouse and most of all...Hello Kitty...NOT!
awww...
so sweet of u...
Hello Kitty!!!! I miss you!!!!! Where have you been?
sollie.
me hab been beri bz.
Hi peeps...tonight will be Bevlyn and my final show at 100.3fm...
Please support!!!!! :)
what time? now?
y final show?
rating no gd?
Final show cos we it's the end of season and we need a break....
Show starts at 11pm. Tonight at 100.3fm....sms your dedications in....we will try our best to sing.... :)
u in form today anot?
Tune in to 100.3!
Hi all,
Thanks for the support these 13 weeks.... :)
I believe I have made some interesting friends here:
The babes - Jer, Mim, BBB, Beach, Angel, Hk, Tiny, Rish, Nash....
The hunks - PM, Midz, New, Cud, Turb, Flower, Mos, Earl, Skid, ....
Those that I have not mentioned, sorry but it's just that I do not know what gender I should place you in... kkekekekeke...
A portion of my life now is devoted to this forum and some people around me won't understand....
But I do. Thanks and cheers! :)
Originally posted by nehpyh:Hi all,
Thanks for the support these 13 weeks.... :)
I believe I have made some interesting friends here:
The babes - Jer, Mim, BBB, Beach, Angel, Hk, Tiny, Rish, Nash....
The hunks - PM, Midz, New, Cud, Turb, Flower, Mos, Earl, Skid, ....
Those that I have not mentioned, sorry but it's just that I do not know what gender I should place you in... kkekekekeke...
A portion of my life now is devoted to this forum and some people around me won't understand....
But I do. Thanks and cheers! :)
eh cuddles is under "It" =x
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:Urban CLAP!
Raffles Park
28 March 08 (Fri)
6:30 PM ~ 7:00 PM
simi lai eh?
me had tuned in!
but for a while nia.
coz me was beri bz.
Hola!!!!!!
There'll be an interview this Sunday at 100.3FM. Sorry I can't recall the time - my bad. ( I think it's around 3pm).
Also, I'll be jamming at K'ster, Lucky Chinatown every Thurs evening from 9.30 to 12mn. I'll be playing for 2 singers. Do drop by for a cuppa or ktv when you are free!
Cheers and chow!
wow, the system there got my 温柔的夜 leh.
neh i wanna delicate the song 'I started a joke' this coming mon
Mon got show?
he'll be singing in 100.3 mon nite from 10pm-11pm
Will always support his radio program
Hi all,
It's been more than a month since I last surfed SGF!!! Really missed you peeps!
Just ti let you peeps know that our show has been moved to 11pm again So it's every monday, 11pm on 100.3FM.
Unfortunately, I'm dun with flu and cough so I can't sing ( thank gawd, i hear you say?), but I'll be playing nevertheless!
Please sarpok and tune in ok?! :)
Ciao.
tonite oso ah?
nehpyh singing on coming mon at 100.3 @ 11pm