quit whining... scout for PT jobs that pay better than macs or 7-11
Originally posted by motoway:ya la clone.
can heck care this thread liao.
waste my fuckin time man
i am not a clone lah....
latey a lot of poor kids
this is very dangerous hor
ok i will report to Mr Goh
and it will be a discussion in the next parilement meeting
"Kids complain poor ,how to tackle tis problem"
wow hot thread so fast 2nd pg already
Originally posted by poorkid:i am not a clone lah....
den the solution to ur problem is to change ur mindset ==> that ur parents are responsible for the plight u're in. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:ts if u r 4 real then u shld follow the suggestions offered. if u just an attention seeking clone u r wasting everybody time
he's wasting everybody's time.
i lub lub everibardie replies here. i hope this thread get featured or go in ST kekeke.
Originally posted by bryanw:wow hot thread so fast 2nd pg already
yalor ![]()
Yea u are poor.
I look down on u cos u arent doing anything but just blaming ur parents. ![]()
freakin clone. come here tell stupid clone story ![]()
SI GINNA!!!!
Originally posted by wului99:
yalor
hi wului.
make how much $ today? ![]()
leftover food also quite nice
i think it is only right for the people around you to despise you.
only know how to whine, people offer solutions you don't seek. this is the first time i've heard of a poor kid still wanting to enjoy. you obviously don't understand the harsh reality of life. please man i honestly don't see how can working PT affect your studies in anyway. you already no friends liao i don't see how busy you can get.
TS, don't be a loser.
ahya..u poorer then me mehx..my dad suppose to give me 150 a month..i from poly also lo..in the end till now dunno how long liao..i only got $30 from him nia...u kb what wor...u got more cham then me?
but i diff la..parent not rich..so i work lo...hardworking abit 1 month can earn 1-2k..:p
time not to be so dependent on parent le la kid...grow up...
It's good..
Not wasting food. :)
I really dislike people wasting food.
obviously he is trying to waste our time, oh well, it is very entertaining to see such a person just to create a acc to give all this sh!t. How ignorant can he be.
im in poly going 3rd year soon .
and i still work what .
go get a job man .
if you call yourself a man ![]()
and stop complaining .
if you've got the time to complain , you surely have the time to get a job .
Originally posted by poorkid:Then later on they tell everybody i like to eat leftover food coz i m poor. cb lah...
ehh omit this sentence la
this sentence make me LOL
rofl
Originally posted by Phoebie:
ehh omit this sentence lathis sentence make me LOL
rofl
pls dont b rude. ![]()
yay yay +1 +1 Thanks attention whore
Originally posted by Phoebie:
ehh omit this sentence lathis sentence make me LOL
rofl
i dont think its funny ok? put urself in my shoes...how would u feel?
Originally posted by poorkid:i dont think its funny ok? put urself in my shoes...how would u feel?
wow,have u wondered how much electricity u wasted during this few hours of using the com alr? And who pays the electrical bills? Loser
Originally posted by bryanw:
pls dont b rude.
feel like slapping you.
look at what you have written
"
i dun wanna work coz i m afraid it'd affect my studies. plus study n work tiring u know? weekends r for rest. i like to play computer games n watch tv on weekends. i dun wanna work, it'd take away my free time. i need time to unwind n rest u know?
"
Do you seriously ever seen a poor person act like this.?
The real poor people will be out there slogging like hell for the sake of money and not resting and playing computer games.
Do you thing poor people even have a tv or a phone?
f**k you. Please respect the poor people out there. You are a total disgrace to your own country man.
Originally posted by poorkid:i dont think its funny ok? put urself in my shoes...how would u feel?
do you know you can find a 4 hrs part time weekday /
or 7 hrs + weekend job to work
instead of wasting time whining over in the internet?