he wasn't at fei fei deathbed. even his dotter banned him from the wake and funeral.
dont know who
dun plan to go anyway.
who is he?
Her ex-husband
isit bcos he busy preparing for his concert tts why?
anyway, not interested to go his concert lah
oni like to see his drama.... 大时代�
Not going anyway.
u should goto Laoziabol.com.
not interested anyway.
大时代 he was bloody bastard too who push his sons off the building, just like him in his real life.
Originally posted by OceansWorld:Not going anyway.
Edited by FireIce 21 minutes ago
???
That's why they are Divorce, coz, they can't get along.or see eye to eye, Just leave both of them in peace la.
After all they are human, life have to go on, whether one of them lives on. ![]()
Mai chap la ![]()
I guess some don't know the story of how Adam Cheng got into marrying Lydia Sum.
Don't you guys find that the marriage was a great mismatch in terms of physical compatibility.
How would a marriage come to existence?
what's it got to do with you? they were divorced, period
Anyway, it's not a simple case of love, romance, marriage and estrangement.
It's more like marriage proposal at knifepoint or gunpoint.
what exactly happenedbetween the two? i also wondered why they were married to each other.
Originally posted by jacqn:what exactly happenedbetween the two? i also wondered why they were married to each other.
If you speak to the older folks, they will tell you that Lydia Sum's brother (or was it god brother is related to mafia 黑社会).
Can't remember if the brother forced Adam to marry Lydia, or was it Adam that needed the protection and influence of Lydia's brother that he married her.
But looking at their physical attributes, it's a great mismatch.
from wats published in the papers a few days back
nong nong ago, fei fei and ah qiu were colleagues.... they went overseas together with some other artistes for some ç§€ or wat....
then tt time ah qiu's gf ask fei fei to help pass a letter to ah qiu
so fei fei pass the letter to ah qiu..... the letter say the gf want to break up with ah qiu
so ah qiu bery sad... then tt time fei fei comfort him....
then somehow fell in love...
then got married...
then got BB
then soon ah qiu got to know another zabor, 官XX, then divorce with fei fei
all these years fei fei raise and take care of the dotter....
many ppl in the asian showbiz know about this...
but then, 感情是��以勉强的
since she oso no blame ah qiu for leaving or wat, who are we to judge ah qiu for fei fei?
Originally posted by maurizio13:But looking at their physical attributes, it's a great mismatch.
i dun think this is a problem for marriage, any marriage.
and i would like to rolleyes at u for this.
It's a well known fact that the Hong Kong film industry is managed by 黑社会 (Secret Society gangs).
ex husband go for wad?
even if he want to go its his own choice, he doesnt need to be there.
Originally posted by FireIce:
i dun think this is a problem for marriage, any marriage.
and i would like to rolleyes at u for this.
I stand corrected, perhaps Adam has a penchant for women with fuller bodies.
Is his current belle of that calibre?
Perhaps love is really blind and marriage was an eye opener.
I'd like to bleah at you.
our very own Zoe didn't go to McKing's funeral oso, shld we boycott her too??????
"The actors claimed that 90% of the industry was controlled by Triads and they spoke about what this meant. Top actor Andy Lau said his manager had been held at gunpoint to force Andy to appear in films over a period of three years. A leading actress said she had been gang raped on the instruction of a producer whose advances she had spurned. Another said she had been held by force until filming was finished. Later, when she pulled out of a film contract, she was made to withdraw $200,000 and watch while the dragon head (Triad leader) burnt it. The cast of an award-winning film said they were still waiting to be paid.
But the film industry was not wholly against the Triads. Jackie Chan said that the march was "not against all Triads, only the 'indisciplined' ones". Bey Logan explains: "They were attacking the methods more than the people."
In May 1992 HK's answer to Madonna, Anita Mui, got slapped round the face in a karaoke bar by film director and suspected mainland Triad Wong Long Lai after she refused to sing for him. Next day, he was attacked with a butcher's knife and later shot and killed in his hospital bed. Within days police were investigating the murder of another filmmaker, Jimmy Choi Chi Ming, gunned down outside his distribution company. A year later the Wan Chai Triad boss, Andely Chan, who was arrested but not charged with Wong's murder, was shot dead with his mechanic at the Macau Grand Prix. "
Source: http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/specials/163_wag_globalcrime/page4.shtml
Someone else says it's the father who is a triad leader.
"Yeah I know her. She was married to Adam Cheng Sau Chiu and had a daughter who is fat just like her. Heard that Lydia's father was a triad leader. Adam was forced to marry her in order to remain in the movie industry. Finally Adam broke free after being married to her for more than two decades."
Source: http://community.travelchinaguide.com/forum2.asp?page=1&i=43886
Originally posted by maurizio13:Finally Adam broke free after being married to her for more than two decades."
Source: http://community.travelchinaguide.com/forum2.asp?page=1&i=43886
ello... they divorced when Joyce was 8mths old leh...
and tt was in the late 80s
(Joyce born in 1987)
simi married to her for more than 2 decades???????