you know what, everyday he say what he go to schol by bus they saw chio schoolgirls on the bus and like *you know*
. Actually he like interested in *you know*
they pcc on the bus?
you never scold them?!
huh what they? I say my friend la. I am saying is my one friend wah ....
hmm growing boys are like this one lah
raging hormones![]()
i dunno wad is *you know*
tell leh
SMLJ?![]()
take a deep breath and speak clearly.
wat tokin you?
speak good english la
fail english in sec sch will RETAIN one ok ! don say i never tell u
you know you know
ximi??????
Originally posted by gunner77:speak good english la
fail english in sec sch will RETAIN one ok ! don say i never tell u
he is now in Sec school la lol
Originally posted by SBS594D:
yeah....
so wad's the *you know* ?
want to see more, call this number haha
woi!
tell us leh.
I dunno wad the hell u talking. I wonder how ur pass ur psle liddat. ![]()
generation gap leh...
the language the kids use these days ha.... tsk!
Originally posted by SBS594D:
i noe ![]()
sec 1 somemore
Originally posted by gunner77:
i noe
sec 1 somemore
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I dunno wad the hell u talking. I wonder how ur pass ur plse liddat.
psle la not plse. i wonder how u pass. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:generation gap leh...
the language the kids use these days ha.... tsk!
eh..but i older than him like only a few years?..lol..and i oso dont understand leh....wad's *you know* ??..spit it out!!!! :/
wtf u talking abt? are u 80 percent retarded or your brain not enough glucose for u to think?