one guy said me pretty den asked fer favour.
i die die oso refused to help.
me wan let him knw wat is a beautiful bitch.
more like a kar kui kui biatch.
Originally posted by popikachu:i just told me english oral teacher today that she is beautiful before my oral test start >.<"
she keep smiling >.<"
and i got 8/10 haha
Its bad to tell lies. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Its bad to tell lies.
but she really chio sia...
then our main english teacher was like " what the hells you boys looking at"
lol
she darn jealous haha
Originally posted by yuko-ogura:more like a kar kui kui biatch.
no, u r wrg.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:one guy said me pretty den asked fer favour.
i die die oso refused to help.
me wan let him knw wat is a beautiful bitch.
you sure that guy wasn't lieing?
lol
>.<"
sure.
Originally posted by popikachu:but she really chio sia...
then our main english teacher was like " what the hells you boys looking at"
lol
she darn jealous haha
Hahaha. NPNT. ![]()
Hmm.
Then u shld say that ur main english teacher is chio also. ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:sure.
How sure are u?
mee sua is nice~ get the better ones at geylang.. The signboard saying DOU JIANG YOU TIAO~ mee sua~ thats sua
Originally posted by huzane89:she's 47, i 16... just touch for fun lor...
wah.. you like old woman huh! be careful dun ;let your parents know. if gao bu hao, later like the american case - the female teacher has to go to jail instead of the hormone-raging teen boy.
wtf..how do u touch a teacher just for fun?..liddat also can?..-.-