I called up about the charges regarding my skin tag removal...was being referred by polyclinic so thought charges will below 100SGD
To my shock it may cost me over 200 bucks for my skin problem and it's a semi government centre..was disappointed by our high medical costs..
Anyone here done an operation from the skin centre?![]()
bcos it's called National Skin Centre
u think the building so big so nice, name got "national" will be cheap ah?
Like this for
most working class people no more affordable treatment...
Consultation cost me 60plus liao sigh...![]()
oh, skin care centre,...i go only $10 consultant and daylight ops only $88..maybe your skin different from mine. Yrs expensive skin
They started means testing liao meh?
After they start means testing, then you know how much more you have to pay.
My HDB clinic said my skin tag near my nose so don't dare to remove worried about scarring so refer me to specialist ![]()
Generally, I wouldn't expect treatments for the skin to come cheap...
Besides, skin tag removal is considered surgery.
Oh well what to do go for the consultation and see how much they charge for laser treatment![]()
wtf's skin tag removal? surgical removal of the outermost layer of skin?
two hundred bucks beri cheep le wat.