Money may not always make me happy but it never make me sad.
please don't be like richard cory if you know who is he so what you are rich? just enough eat got shelter got a home can liao. life is simple and simple is usually perfect ![]()
and happy is the most important and i don't think money will make you happy in long term short term YES THEN.
although money alone couldnt make mi happy,
without money,
i wouldnt be veri happy either
money is like a medium for ppl to buy something or to open business or anything.
who doesnt like money here?
Ppl who dont like money will always live in a poor state. No matter how happy are u , no money still no talk,
To gain more money is actually a kind of motivation for some ppl to be more successful.
Ppl who dont see money that important wont achieve much success as those who see money as very important.
To what extend... depends on each.
yes!
Money not the only things that will make me happy... ![]()
But if thr's no money....I'm sure not happy de.... ![]()
Money is almost everything but I am almost happy
you should rephrase the question as "does no money make you sad?"
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Money is almost everything but I am almost happy
u r happy becos as a short ninja, u are never short of money
Originally posted by angel7030:
Tiok Lah!![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
Tiok Lah!![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
Tiok Lah!
Tiok go take reward lor. tiok 1st or 2nd prize leh?
Happy!
I can use the money to buy things I like, of course happy lar!
I'm a happy person and more money can make me more happy. Not that my happiness depend on money but i can do many think i want if i have more. At least more money won't make us sad lol.
--GlobalRoam--
Lots of Money = Financial freedom
I love having the freedom and having the "power" to be able to fulfill my dreams/desire
However, i don't think happiness comes from money.
�能�能�能�能没有钱~![]()
to a certain extent, i would say yes.
but with money also comes problems. like those rich man, some go bao er nai, in the end it's the family that suffers.
I believe all else bring equal ( health, family cohesiveness, studies), most people will still choose more money den none.
It makes everybody happy...![]()
The root of evil is the greed for $$$.
Once you got money, evil would very likely lessen.
Money can buy lots of things but it cannot buy the most important thing that is love!
The thing that makes u most happy is love!
its not money that is bad, its the presence, or actually the absence of gold backing it.. And mainly because the central banks of America and Japan virtually control the government by its system of ever increasing debt that can never be erased. The federal reserve is as federal as FedEx, its a bloody private bank run by bankers with their own interests in mind.. but if you'd ask me, the world's not ready to go back to trading 20 fish for a cow.