i supposed it's twisted fate or wat....somehow i fancy people's wife or steady.....dun know why i am liddat....but before u peeps shoot me down...i am not like in movies and break people up.....it's all in the heart's affair.....and thus explained why i am still single all these years.
....ya...ya...i am definitely getting beyond fertile age :(
i tried with those single ones but somehow can't find common interests or simply cannot click. but can enjoy talk kok with those attached ones....sighhhhhhhhhhh ![]()
thank you for your participation
please try again
dun give up so easily, try harder & i'm sure your efforts will pay off sooner or later ![]()
Alas, this shows that you're always slower than others.
Better luck next life.
try again and again and again and again
You can also consider FireIce too, if you earn about 10k a month
jeezzz...talk about encouragement *bang chest*
here u die faster than kenna trampeded by elephants, to speak :P
Originally posted by eagle:
You can also consider FireIce too, if you earn about 10k a month
wat do u mean by that? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
wat do u mean by that?
means more money to shop lor ![]()
you fall in love liaw then ask "are u attached?" is it? ![]()
Originally posted by eagle:means more money to shop lor
so?
u think i need to use other ppl's money to shop? ![]()
orrhhh die...mod is pissed liao ![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:you fall in love liaw then ask "are u attached?" is it?
Then the proper way is to ask are you attached first ah? That's a li'l awkward too leh ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
Then the proper way is to ask are you attached first ah? That's a li'l awkward too leh
ok mah....last time always knw new ppl that time i will ask if they r attached de anot one....ntg wrong leh =p
Originally posted by xavier1979:Alas, this shows that you're always slower than others.
Better luck next life.
Its never abt slow or faster. Have some patient and yr real turn will come..
If TS thinks that way. Next time u attached liao and met a gal more potential than yr current gf then u will say why I attached so fast. LOL!
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i supposed it's twisted fate or wat....somehow i fancy people's wife or steady.....dun know why i am liddat....but before u peeps shoot me down...i am not like in movies and break people up.....it's all in the heart's affair.....and thus explained why i am still single all these years.
....ya...ya...i am definitely getting beyond fertile age :(
i tried with those single ones but somehow can't find common interests or simply cannot click. but can enjoy talk kok with those attached ones....sighhhhhhhhhhh
lols..suay man u..next time ask first if attached or married anot first mah
i like older women too![]()
wait....did i say women or did i say girls.....
heyhey~ me same like u too brUthEr~ but after enter NS u jus f* care abt all tt le. LoL~ trust me.. jus go combat vocation..
they are married for a reason...
probably the same reason as why you like them.
your own is somewhere out there, good luck.
stuff people dun want, you dun want.
stuff people want then you want.
go for matching session...
Single gals like me dun like to talk about co..ck, very shy to us, we only like to talk abt love.
Those attached ones are seasoned, they dun like to talk about love anymore, they like to talk co..ck and sex.
orrhhh choy.....not really talk abt that "organ" lar......it's just easier talking to seasoned ones....be it any topics.
i think singles got that mental block that others wan to makan them ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:orrhhh choy.....not really talk abt that "organ" lar......it's just easier talking to seasoned ones....be it any topics.
i think singles got that mental block that others wan to makan them
Right, those aunties can talk anything, they can be more daring than u in talking.
it is not that we have a mental block, it is u that hv the mental block to assume too much on single ones.
A virgin single flower must protect herself and be alert to wolf, whereas a used old flowers dun mind anything put on them.