He is a former NUS Top student
cum A Top Terror leader cum
a Top WANTED Man
cum now kena label as a TOP Clown liao
must show him respect lar dun
at him
later he a bit heywire
he go hijack my ark and crash into wat bldg
then i kena become the scapegoat lar![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow liao
you all no respect for him at all
He is a former NUS Top student
cum A Top Terror leader cum
a Top WANTED Man
cum now kena label as a TOP Clown liao
must show him respect lar dun
at him
later he a bit heywire
he go hijack my ark and crash into wat bldg
then i kena become the scapegoat lar
he is from NUS?
Originally posted by smartboy4:
I bring water gun can
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWRXx24HPMY
And this too ![]()
�饱没屎拉
jiak pa bo sai pang
Originally posted by curryman:
he is from NUS?
x2
I already started looking around since Wednesday night...
So easy to find? Nah, hard like siao... So many people who look alike loh...
ROFL
bt we dun eben knw u.
pls cont in existin thread.
mod y no close n lock thread.
shud unlock geylang outin thread.
Attending:
John Wong
Hello Kitty
TBC:
i think searching for this guy, leave it to the SPF/SAF to search and huntdown him. dont go search on ur own/group, it may hinders SPF/SAF search for that guy or u may get urself into trouble.
u know at the end of east coast park (fort road junction) there is a dense jungle there. U guys can try looking there.lol my intuition is seldom wrong.
Originally posted by loneFighter:u know at the end of east coast park (fort road junction) there is a dense jungle there. U guys can try looking there.lol my intuition is seldom wrong.
how come u don go ? police see u ask u why u there? u say looking for selamat .. think u also will get as famous as him
I bring water gun can
i've not laughed so hard reading sgf posts all these years![]()
yah the talkingcock picture was so funny! ![]()
Originally posted by noopi:
i've not laughed so hard reading sgf posts all these years
got video of you laughing ?
the pic from talkingcock.com is funny ![]()
i like to read talkingcock.com 's articles.. they are so funny ![]()
come back oredi?
found liao?
Originally posted by FireIce:come back oredi?
found liao?
I think he joined him la.
Maybe John Wong = him?
Originally posted by smartboy4:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yWRXx24HPMY
And this too
omg.. this is damn hilarious la! rofl..... But was the TS serious in the first place?