cum A Top Terror leader cum
a Top WANTED Man
cum now kena label as a TOP Clown liao
must show him respect lar dun
at him
later he a bit heywire
he go hijack my ark and crash into wat bldg
then i kena become the scapegoat lar
TOP NUS STUDENT? I thought he was educated in a religious school? but i dun mind the hunting part though. i'm quite a nutcase too. muahahahaha!
Weapons included? If so can we keep it after this whole thing is over?
How to catch? You think he is still in Singapore?
If not the 4 HOURS lapse in announcing to the public, he wouldn't have escape overseas.
If not the Internal Affairs trying to buy time to cover their mistakes, we should have spotted him on the streets.
4 hours, my friend, can take me to Guangzhou and anywhere in the world that distance.
Indonesia has 17,000 islands and thick jungles in Kalimantan and Sumatra. How to locate him? Natives in Indonesia are not media aware because they don't read, can't read, cannot afford to buy newspaper, and don't have TV at home.
The news coverage in Indonesia on this incident is only one day. The Indonesian government has not been very supportive in bringing public awareness to this.
4 hours of buying time by Internal Affairs put the entire Singapore on danger.
What he says? "we don't think that the danger was imminent"........ If that was the argument, then owning a gun without bullet should be legal.
EXPLAIN and BE ACCOUNTABLE.
Originally posted by Caitaokue:Indonesia has 17,000 islands and thick jungles in Kalimantan and Sumatra. How to locate him? Natives in Indonesia are not media aware because they don't read, can't read, cannot afford to buy newspaper, and don't have TV at home.
He might make coconut bombs sia...
Originally posted by John Wong:Guys, lets do our bit to protect Singapore against terrorists!
Tomorrow night around 8PM start.
Where shall we start? How about bedok reservoir area? Or maybe east coast park? All ideas welcomed. Interested please reply to this topic.
BTW the guy we wanna find looks something like this:
Attending:
John Wong
TBC:
East coast park is good idea....got BBQ ar not?
haahaa
ya man! only in today's paper that they say he was spotted at a petrol station abt 70mins after his escape & a singpost van was stolen 4hrs b4 his escape! and mind u, till today, the singpost van is still not found!!!!
common! they tink we r kids???? if they cant find a BIG van after 5days, u tink they can find HIM???? u believe he's unaided????
i tink the escape was all pre-planned. the van was stolen 4hrs b4, enuff time to hv it repainted & replated....he escaped, picked him up & head str8 to our northern neighbor........while our home-team's still beating around the bushes......WTF!!!!
Maybe the singpost van is an Ice Cream Van in Hatyai by now but I dont think the van would have been a good getaway vehicle.A motorcycle and a speed boat is his ticket out
I bring the donut!!! ![]()
good luck guys.
its like hunting for the big foot.
Originally posted by magical_wen:good luck guys.
its like hunting for the big foot.
No lah.. big foot easier.. at least big foot is BIG and it leaves huge FOOT print. this one so short..... hard to spot lah...
i think he will now be in jalan kayu selling roti prata with osama
=.="
i'm in!
and we should have a photo shop contest too!
see who is the creative one!
Why not we hunt for fireice instead?
Set a trap for her and capture her
Originally posted by silverng:Why not we hunt for fireice instead?
Set a trap for her and capture her
What for and then find out that she is actually a man?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:Attending:
John Wong
Hello Kitty
TBC:
faster cnfm wif me leh.
i nit to go out sn oladi.
Here kittty Kitty....Here Kitty Kitty
I tawd I thaw a puddy cat!
Originally posted by Caitaokue:How to catch? You think he is still in Singapore?
If not the 4 HOURS lapse in announcing to the public, he wouldn't have escape overseas.
If not the Internal Affairs trying to buy time to cover their mistakes, we should have spotted him on the streets.
4 hours, my friend, can take me to Guangzhou and anywhere in the world that distance.
Indonesia has 17,000 islands and thick jungles in Kalimantan and Sumatra. How to locate him? Natives in Indonesia are not media aware because they don't read, can't read, cannot afford to buy newspaper, and don't have TV at home.
The news coverage in Indonesia on this incident is only one day. The Indonesian government has not been very supportive in bringing public awareness to this.
4 hours of buying time by Internal Affairs put the entire Singapore on danger.
What he says? "we don't think that the danger was imminent"........ If that was the argument, then owning a gun without bullet should be legal.
EXPLAIN and BE ACCOUNTABLE.
i agree. its like owning a gun without bullets. hah...and juz like mas selamat, we can juz go overseas gather ammo den come back and rob singapore.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:No lah.. big foot easier.. at least big foot is BIG and it leaves huge FOOT print. this one so short..... hard to spot lah...
not juz short. he is tiny for a man. 1.58...he is a classic hide and seek legend. nothing is too small for that bugger.
Originally posted by del_co:
not juz short. he is tiny for a man. 1.58...he is a classic hide and seek legend. nothing is too small for that bugger.
Of coz the danger wasnt imminent, he just got out only mah, where got time to do bombs’ material shopping. He isnt a murderer, he is a terrorist that kill on large scale, a danger none the less.
need to sleep early for ECL fixture in the morning.. @.@
Originally posted by del_co:
he's around my height and I am girl somemore... Ppl already calling me shorty...
I think he go overseas oready or someone is helping him...
Skali he also at sgforums watching us talk c0cK...![]()
Originally posted by White_SoulReaper:
he's around my height and I am girl somemore... Ppl already calling me shorty...
I think he go overseas oready or someone is helping him...
Skali he also at sgforums watching us talk c0cK...
is it actually you? wake up your mind are you girl or ... him?
ok, who knows this thread is featured in æ™šå ± today? ![]()