Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ok, who knows this thread is featured in æ™šå ± today?
yes sir....it is...John is famous now
Originally posted by Purplehaze623:ok, who knows this thread is featured in æ™šå ± today?
realli?? someone scan and post lei...
got online æ™šå ± or not??
What will you do when you see him?
Throw shoes at him? ![]()
Oh yes. I saw that one. I oredie say before... wanbao reporters got read sgforums one. hehehee
Originally posted by amran88:What will you do when you see him?
Throw shoes at him?
make him laff to death...with our lame cai png jokes
Originally posted by Mospeada:make him laff to death...with our lame cai png jokes
stooky got go meh??
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Oh yes. I saw that one. I oredie say before... wanbao reporters got read sgforums one. hehehee
the funny thing is, they really thought we're serious about it. ![]()
wonder will end up on tv or not ...
john get detained for trying to act hero
wahlao, you all shen jing bing one lehs.
Anyway, this morning my principal announced that guy is still current in Singapore.
Don't ask me how she know I was busy studying for my chemistry when we had the assembly. :S
Originally posted by BaoBei92:wahlao, you all shen jing bing one lehs.
Anyway, this morning my principal announced that guy is still current in Singapore.
Don't ask me how she know I was busy studying for my chemistry when we had the assembly. :S
No one ask you how she know... why dont you ask police how they know? info also from police .. you think your principal god
eh.... i dreamt that this JI guy kena caught by the police leh.. ![]()
then not only that he was caught, he was also kena shoot by the police in his legs for a few times so as to prevent him from escaping again ![]()
then in the dream i was standin there laughin lor
Originally posted by Lorry`:eh.... i dreamt that this JI guy kena caught by the police leh..
then not only that he was caught, he was also kena shoot by the police in his legs for a few times so as to prevent him from escaping again
me was dreaming having fun on bed ![]()
they say 晚报. .. means lian he la i think . go flip see lor
lets give all e students in singapore a poster of the JI guy, and declare a 2 day school holiday.... confirm can find one...cos students will of course walk arnd alot of places....or maybe include the search as CIP hours, and if they find him, spare the student from CIP for 2 years...lols
-lets put up a reward to entice kiasu singaporeans, shall we?
Originally posted by Mospeada:yes sir....it is...John is famous now
solid man
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me juz went to buy.
sibei heng ah, left 2 copies nia.
haha, toopid journalist leali takes dis seriously.
scan quick
Really this thread featured in Newspaper???lol...very easy famous liao haha
why don have us ? ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:eh.... i dreamt that this JI guy kena caught by the police leh..
then not only that he was caught, he was also kena shoot by the police in his legs for a few times so as to prevent him from escaping again
Power...![]()
he more popular then andy lau liao
should open up a fan club for him sia
JL Fan club?
lol that CIP hours's one was funny
haha shoot him in the other leg lo make him lame+lame...if liddat he still can escape i got nothing to say liaoz
wonder why he wasnt tag?you think got internal work de ma?