anyway all the posting u guy left in here is a joke for the new read it carefully guys http://www.omy.sg/news/localnews/200803/20080303_008_ji4.html
yeah! we are famous again!
but then screenie a bit blur ah.....
like..... lack of news material huh ![]()
john nv add us on the list aiyo
Originally posted by noahnoah:
wow liao
you all no respect for him at all
He is a former NUS Top student
cum A Top Terror leader cum
a Top WANTED Man
cum now kena label as a TOP Clown liao
must show him respect lar dun
at him
later he a bit heywire
he go hijack my ark and crash into wat bldg
then i kena become the scapegoat lar
since when did he even get enlisted into NUS?
At last, my green uniform can be put into good use. Collecting dust at home.
yesterday i one-man show go to find Mas Selamat at night in Woodlands forest, Punggol area and Ubin....how come never find him?
usually, the safest place = most dangerous place and most dangerous place = safest place.
i hereby speculate Mas Selamat is possibly hiding in one of the following places:
1) Hendon Camp
2) The prison where he escaped from (still inside his cell while everyone search everywhere)
3) Istana

ahh....hope i insert the pic correctly ![]()
butta if the picture nvr come out

Originally posted by Nikar 3:yesterday i one-man show go to find Mas Selamat at night in Woodlands forest, Punggol area and Ubin....how come never find him?
usually, the safest place = most dangerous place and most dangerous place = safest place.
i hereby speculate Mas Selamat is possibly hiding in one of the following places:
1) Hendon Camp2) The prison where he escaped from (still inside his cell while everyone search everywhere)
3) Istana
u got car to drive us around to search for him huh? transport expensive wor~ ![]()
Originally posted by Chris1988:since when did he even get enlisted into NUS?
NUS toilet cleaner i suppose... hence the escape ![]()
he might be hiding in the zoo also leh
maybe he try to be friend with the monkeys
so that the monkeys will feed him with bannanaaaa![]()
lol...have a gut feeling tt he either hiding in the pasir panjang, seletar, or sungei buloh area there. so ulu...
sekali he go and be monkey in zoo... ah meng II
Like no Bounty leh![]()
who believe he still in SG?
Well he will think
like this
ppl who think the places that i unlikely to be
the more i want to go hide there
So where will he hide?
Zoo? bird park or Sentosa ?
Originally posted by noahnoah:
Well he will think
like this
ppl who think the places that i unlikely to be
the more i want to go hide there
So where will he hide?
Zoo? bird park or Sentosa ?
discovery centre?
why not u say he hides under sheares bridge.... or at haw par villa ![]()
i believe he's no longer in sg ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:why not u say he hides under sheares bridge.... or at haw par villa
i believe he's no longer in sg
how can he escape though?
i'm telling you he is hiding in a gold safe......no one can ever find him...he just needs to wait for some one to ship the gold away .......
mas=gold, selamat=safe

i tink i saw my name in the shoutbox