Originally posted by gigabyte14:i go cycle liao
dunch miss me
me like no.1 and no. 2
no. 1 白白嫩嫩 one.... bery shweet....
no. 2 more 阳光, sporty.....
Yawns... Listening to Power98 on my pc...
retard sia. yest all the hawker close so early.
in the end go round big round to eat the scissors rice.
got cheap food in katong? except katong laksa......
wah kao. they should farking cut the yellow flame tree already la. everytime kena jiao sai.
my wife must be able to master the art of scrambled egg. hahaha
noopi very tired
i think i only slept for 2.5 hours last night
cannot sneak home because boss is in today and i need to meet a student at 5pm
i want to go Prakway buy something which I didn't buy yesterday
nian nian bu wang about it
must go back haha
always like that one haha
ai ai just said like to eat poached egg
me tell him... want to eat ownself make
should be master the art of making scrambled egg right?
文法�对
just now got colleague came to confide with me about somethings leh
i think i am good at counselling loh
but once i told my friend
my friend told me Don't Go That Direction!!! Run As Far As You Can From That Area. Because all you hear is other people's problemsssssss...
time to think of wat to have for lunch...
I got bread... i got eggs...
Maybe i can make french toast...
last nite i got cravings for french toast......
but i want the xin wang kind.......
æ›¹æ ¼ used to be é…·é…·, bery 拽 kind.....
but actually quite �笑
(watching 娱百)

gross...
Originally posted by FireIce:gross...
ok
i have decided to make french toast
and bless myself for the cleanup later.
yeah!
yumyum!
me go upload pix.........

breadtalk bread not good for french toast...
a bit too thick and too soft......