Originally posted by maurizio13:3 person is an orgy liao.
that's a crazy dinner though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
really?
She posted the wu zhun coming sg thingy ma...
that's a crazy dinner though
simi dinner?
i wanna lim kopi.....haha. not water...though i have a bottle of water with me now larh. hehe
Originally posted by maurizio13:
simi dinner?
i meant it idea i dun knoe why i type dinner though. i think maybe i'm hungry though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i meant it idea i dun knoe why i type dinner though. i think maybe i'm hungry though
maybe that or you are hungry for sex.
i go sleep
u all behave
or else i ban u all
maybe that or you are hungry for sex.
wat!!!!!!!!!? hmm.. i very innocent one leh u dun come n corrupt mi leh![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:i wanna lim kopi.....haha. not water...though i have a bottle of water with me now larh. hehe
Tsk how to get well liddat... Unless you purposely wanna get sick.![]()
wat!!!!!!!!!? hmm.. i very innocent one leh u dun come n corrupt mi leh
we are all innocent till we get horns and turn horny.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Tsk how to get well liddat... Unless you purposely wanna get sick.
then can take mc lo
we are all innocent till we get horns and turn horny.
are u speaking abt urself though?
generally.....
then can take mc lo
Hanor... Chao Keng!![]()
generally.....
hmm... *raises eyebrows*
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Hanor... Chao Keng!
hmm.. well.. real sick then can mah
here nobirdie cares if you are sick lar. they dun care if u dont go for classes too. the only time u need an MC is if u miss an exam.....and it's not hard AT ALL to get an MC.....
but nonono.....i do not want to get sick.....=\ haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:here nobirdie cares if you are sick lar. they dun care if u dont go for classes too. the only time u need an MC is if u miss an exam.....and it's not hard AT ALL to get an MC.....
then pls live healthly though
define healthy.....=p
but cannot lar. i like my kofi and candy and chocolates and chips and junk food in general =p but i also like healthy food! i love raw carrots and celery (without the dips thanks). ok. i just like food in general.........
Originally posted by udontknowme:define healthy.....=p
but cannot lar. i like my kofi and candy and chocolates and chips and junk food in general =p but i also like healthy food! i love raw carrots and celery (without the dips thanks). ok. i just like food in general.........
drink more water though
Originally posted by udontknowme:here nobirdie cares if you are sick lar. they dun care if u dont go for classes too. the only time u need an MC is if u miss an exam.....and it's not hard AT ALL to get an MC.....
Where exactly are you?!![]()
oh yeah. i do drink enough water. hahaha....i dont really drink anything else other than water. once in a while we get juice. or soy milk. when i can be bothered to buy it....
im in pluto. why?? u wanna come here to get MCs??? haha
Originally posted by udontknowme:
im in pluto. why?? u wanna come here to get MCs??? haha
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
dun think he will be going that far though
Oh well... Nites all.. Going out later watch 2 movies! Meet The Spartans & 10000BC