i like the colourful bits in burbur charchar...!
i think al ameen (or something) is close to beauty world...or maybe im wrong....but my friends always tapao roti prata for me when they go there for lunch.....heehee. then i'll eat the prata while im in class =p
sian of wahjong liao
now switch to daidee
damn busy switching windows....
i alt-tab until cramp liao....
Originally posted by maurizio13:eh, you managed to open the file?
no
the rar dl link also didn't work
it's okay
i can't be bothered liaos haha
hahaha....
that's an overworked moderator.
i strongly suspect you are girl.
Originally posted by Ed11790:whats this topic about…...i dont understand the chinese as title…..i know it says something about a bird’s language…...
"bird shits in this box and you become mad and blind" ![]()
im trying to sing 牛仔很忙
it's actually not bery difficult.....
jus tt it sounds stupid...................................
why do i feel cold??
and the burbur chacha bu hao chi
too much coconut and no crunchy thing to munch...
Originally posted by FireIce:im trying to sing 牛仔很忙
it's actually not bery difficult.....
jus tt it sounds stupid...................................
careful @ this time of the night,
you could be easily mistaken for xiao qian
Originally posted by noopi:why do i feel cold??
and the burbur chacha bu hao chi
too much coconut and no crunchy thing to munch...
must be the SOUND of the chilling wind that makes one's hair stand on ends.![]()
i smell black sesame paste/soup. what exactly is a 'hu'.....><
i like my burbur charchar with lots of coconut! i like coconut =p
*remove make-up
takes out bra
put pad*
Originally posted by noopi:*remove make-up
takes out bra
put pad*
hmmmm.......
Originally posted by udontknowme:i smell black sesame paste/soup. what exactly is a 'hu'.....><
i like my burbur charchar with lots of coconut! i like coconut =p
hu is a thick soup
what exactly is a 'paste' ><
Originally posted by noopi:
hu is a thick soup
what exactly is a 'paste' ><
糊 is paste lah.
>yawn<
yucks the bbcc makes me wanna puke
then dont eat it.......
paste is.....erm.....a very very thick soup...??
i dunno....hahahaha....but �麻糊 can range from being like condensed campbell soup to...erm........something like water =p
class time. buhbye!
i oredi finished after that then felt like puking
byebye
i also go sleep liao
tamago didn't wake up sia...
hope i can sleep
i just washed my face with cold water and wahed my feet with warm water so shiok
ok, shall go dream of mike he and joe cheng liao....
tml need to do some work......
Originally posted by FireIce:ok, shall go dream of mike he and joe cheng liao....
tml need to do some work......
while you are at it you can dream of your work too.
Wakey wakey! ![]()
awake awake!!! Grrrr.....![]()
Going out liao... Seeya!