Originally posted by rlsh07:
you can't though. why?
becos, u look at that si tamago. he posted 3 posts in a minute. lol!
the 30 secs thing was what prevented me from [verbal] crapping faster last time. heehee =p
Originally posted by hiphop2009:
i dunnoe leh....i think i saw helicopter somemore....nt sure abt dat...
i only noe difficult to sleep la....so many siren....
oh try putting ear plugs?
Originally posted by udontknowme:
becos, u look at that si tamago. he posted 3 posts in a minute. lol!the 30 secs thing was what prevented me from [verbal] crapping faster last time. heehee =p
actually depends la. wah u so notice tammy though
Yawns... ![]()
i haben remove make up
haben change out of my clothes
im procrastinating.....................
mi wonders if orange syrup works as a laxative anot......and i dont think it's going to taste great....so much orange syrup ><
it tastes orangy... but then i was told that for the first time ever, his shit smelt of oranges instead of the usual pungent smell...
he/she/it said so bigbig in CAPS that he/she/it did it again. and i saw the double post. and then i looked at the time of the posts. haha....
tired go sleep =p
Originally posted by pigsticker:it tastes orangy... but then i was told that for the first time ever, his shit smelt of oranges instead of the usual pungent smell...
HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA....will drinking the same amount of rose syrup make your shit smell of rose....????????!!! ><
i go sleep
u all behave
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i like the egg station or the egg something at swensons...
HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHA....will drinking the same amount of rose syrup make your shit smell of rose....????????!!! ><
i dunno.. u can try... those were the wild days...
the kind of things we do as a dare ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:i just came back from pangsai. shiok.
still contemplating whether to have supper or nt.
With output must input... Then can attain the balance of nature...![]()
in the first place, im not a fan of rose syrup...so...nvm. hahahahhaha....
besides, i dont think i'll be able to finish 500ml of any kind of syrup or concentrate ....
Originally posted by FireIce:now im having a headache
cos i think smoke marlboro lights.....
next time when you smoke marlboro lights
suck on a polo mint.
i am so blardy tired
i think too late to apply for that UniSIM job liaos, nvr mind lah haiz...
noooooooo...! ![]()
have yet to get my laptop fixed....
lazy to walk to the IT 'centre' to get the pple there to fix it up....
Ah... Tmr start work liao...
where is noopi?
heehee. found this:
In Latin the fingers are named thus:
Fourth finger [little finger, last finger, pinky] = Auricularis (removing wax from ear)