Originally posted by maurizio13:
if only those, then ok lori quite liked it but the storage only 4GB or 8GB
4GB
you can buy another 8GB SD card only $59
i nvr buy becos i got a 8GB flash drive ![]()
you tried before the brazillian steak at katong village?
nope
i got go aston b4 though
with mookie ![]()
how come mauri knows i am noopi?
how come in firefox all the consecutive replies by the same person are grouped together ah?
many days no play wahjong liaos
i shd try it with my eee and 2GB ram hohoho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come mauri knows i am noopi?
because i smart
Originally posted by TehJarVu:nope
i got go aston b4 though
with mookie
is the food at aston nice?
every weekend i see long queue outside,
which is not typical of food establishments around that area.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:how come mauri knows i am noopi?
is the food at aston nice?
every weekend i see long queue outside,
which is not typical of food establishments around that area.
yah B+
i had grilled salmon
the main dish was nice
the salad not so nice though
they are like kenny rogers
order 1 main you can choose 2 sides
yet to try their steak and lamb chop
firefox cannot open two sgf with 2 nicks sia
i got eee liaos
my e61i quite useless now
some more cannot log into the new sgf
and then i carry my F31 around also no use the phone cam zzz
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah B+
i had grilled salmon
the main dish was nice
the salad not so nice though
they are like kenny rogers
order 1 main you can choose 2 sidesyet to try their steak and lamb chop
B+ only?
think maybe cuz of marketing, order 1 main get 2 sides
you tried brazilian steak just across the road?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i love IT Fairs!!!
I bought my printer at Sitex
last year one didn’t go but asked my colleaue to buy for me a 8GB imation
then yesterday i enjoed it thoroughly
so many things to see and check out
i want the ThinkPad X61!!!Eee PC no free xp installation
but word doc can open with linux anywayonly 4GB space
put in xp will take how much space?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
quote. die die die.
before that talking about yan rou chuan liao.
then sentence structure also.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:firefox cannot open two sgf with 2 nicks sia
Evening
Malaysia big change...
Anyway CBD area jam like siao ar
wtf???
rain liao.
means i cannot go KFC get my free meal.
Originally posted by maurizio13:wtf???
rain liao.
means i cannot go KFC get my free meal.
roughly know where you stay liao...
B+ only?
think maybe cuz of marketing, order 1 main get 2 sides
you tried brazilian steak just across the road?
on top told u no liao mah
hungry liao...
yay!
can cook pasta loh!
.....zzzz! i think they not pushing eeePC sales anymore liao. xp lite, about 1GB.
they say eee going to be out of stock soon
demand is good lor
i bought liao leh
but not going to install xp
no need lah
i'm using it for surfing and meeting only
now i can lie on bed and surf comfortabl y![]()
they only selling black or white
the box shows other colours leh... got lime green!!!
how nice if got lime green grrrrrr
Originally posted by FireIce:hungry liao...
yay!
can cook pasta loh!
make own pasta sauce nicer.
used to buy my own mince beef, herbs, tomato puree and paste.
if i eat spagetthi in restaurant, normally order white sauce
cuz don't know how to make white sauce.
u need another browser. try opera.
oh so desu neh
IE can operate on linux or not?
maybe next sunday i try mingles at big splash
i like their clam in white sauce spaghetti (novena branch)