now cannot sushido-ing.
looks like i will spend my time increasing posts here.
the rain stopped, managed to get my free KFC from Lays potato chips.
shoots
i forgot my skype details
must go office and check tmr
eee got web cam ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
hha. we didn't cancel cos u didn't go. dun worry. (:
vww is down i think.
no no! i'm not so self-centred hahahaha
because quite a number of people couldn't turn up and i thought it might have been why you guys didn't go... so i felt i'm partly to blame too =|
Originally posted by MooKu:no no! i'm not so self-centred hahahaha
because quite a number of people couldn't turn up and i thought it might have been why you guys didn't go... so i felt i'm partly to blame too =|
Originally posted by MooKu:have so much money in VWW, also don't know what to do with it..
i used to spam lovebeat.
ahahaha, but no more liao
everybuddy i really like my eee heehee ![]()

i also no talk jap wif u
hha. it's ok. (: ubin next week. see if u can come. (:
but i don't know how to cycle ley ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:everybuddy i really like my eee heehee
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
hahaha
Originally posted by MooKu:but i don't know how to cycle ley
get tandem bike lor.
let tammy take front seat.
next meeting i can siu my new toy nee noo nee noo
i go make tea
take double bike lo. tammy can ride you lo
but if somebody rides the double-bike with me, i'd be such a burden and that person won't really be able to enjoy cycling around the island
WHOA NOW WHEN YOU CLICK THE SMILEY TAB, ALL THE SMILEYS COME OUT!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why you grin!
ey? now all the smiley disappeared!
Originally posted by MooKu:but if somebody rides the double-bike with me, i'd be such a burden and that person won't really be able to enjoy cycling around the island
can wat, the person is with you leh .
i'll put u on my rickshaw :D
just go lo. tammy already say like that le
Originally posted by MooKu:but if somebody rides the double-bike with me, i'd be such a burden and that person won't really be able to enjoy cycling around the island
if can avoid slopes then i will avoid slopes...
with a good bike i can ride up the slopes easily!
then go lo. hmm..
gee, really ah... if you all are going in the morning, i can go! my mom was saying she wanted to have afternoon tea next Sunday, but I can make it as long as it's in the morning!
erm nono last time when you all went, how long did you all spend there?
will rlsh be there too? i'd like to meet rlsh someday ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if can avoid slopes then i will avoid slopes...