no time to love...
preparing to go out liao...
me go FEP beo.
shunji matsuo in FEP meh?
huh? ![]()
simi shunji matsuo?
can speak anglais?
morning guys!
shunji matsuo is the jap hair salon.. thought at wheelock that area??
i am tres stoned.
i see stars
oki doki
i change venue to wheelock to beo
wahahahaha...........
will look out for someone that looks like your avatar
siow liao
i go eat brunch and do work
zzz
/me is hungry
Originally posted by noopi:siow liao
i go eat brunch and do work
zzz
wah!
lunch time then start work.
slack
fifi not doing work
samtheguy spam 2 adverts
ok
it's 3 adverts now
I go hit the sack liao.
Zzzzzzzz.......
*yyyaawwwnnnnnn* Just woke up. ![]()
Morling all...
Hmmm. If i wanna go out. I will go for 2 hrs nia. Excluding 2 hr transport. to and fro. Hmmm. shld i go??
I'm bored stiff at home.
Same. haix. Borrriiinnnnggg. Well i go stuff to do, but i damn sian.
Watching Rattatouille now...
I watch it twice. I like the last part where all the rats help to cook. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I watch it twice. I like the last part where all the rats help to cook.
I like the meat tenderising...![]()
So terrible. I just found a job only and I'm shopping already. =(
hohoho
i oredi spent the growth dividend and GST credit in advance
so sleepyyyy
what did you buy, Cz?
I don't have any ERS. =(
In addition, every time the government gives money, I only get $100/$200. Yesterday I was telling my sister I should probably get the address on my IC changed to hers (which is a HDB address). ![]()
I bought a top! And it's the kind of clothes I usually don't buy (cos will go out of fashion)... :S
Originally posted by Cz:I don't have any ERS. =(
In addition, every time the government gives money, I only get $100/$200. Yesterday I was telling my sister I should probably get the address on my IC changed to hers (which is a HDB address).
I bought a top! And it's the kind of clothes I usually don't buy (cos will go out of fashion)... :S
i bought 5 tops though n get a bossini card free though