Morning~!. Cant sleep. ![]()
Wah page 70 liao. Hmmm. How come this few days no see ah lau or pitot, in crapbox.
well hello all to the old birdies and new ones! ![]()
Goshie, it's only after I tried inserting my fav smiley (above) on the third time then succeeded in doing so. Can be quite a bit of pain inserting images as well.
Missed you guys! Maybe I drop by later the day la.
Hello BASE!!
bassiee~~ haha.
mi gets internet tonite! hohoho~ but im tired. so i'll probably be sleeping instead.
tempted to go rent movies instead of waiting for the stuff to download....but...think of the $$$ i can save~~ tsktsk.
and im so craving for poutine =(
Wads poutine? hmm, dl better, dl liao, dun want can delete.
yeah loh. watching meet the parents now. ehh.....i find that i dont like it anymore ><
poutine is fries with gravy and cheese. must eat before you say it's not nice or if it's nice. hurhur. because dunno why a lot of pple say it sounds disgusting. but it lealli is 很好��hurhur...
OH. Like KFC cheese fries. Wah i love them with extra extra cheese. Damn shiok la. Woot. ^^.
Hmmm. I prefer meet the fokers or forkers. Funnier.
nooooooo!!! it's NOTHING like the cheese fries!!!!! >< you know what. why the hell are we talking abot poutine? the more i talk the more i want it!!! >< bloody hell.
ehh....i prefer meet the fockers too. but i dunno, i just dont like them anymore =\
and morning egg!
poutine for udon....

Erm. Cheese with fries is cheese fries. But i dunno wad gravy u talking abt. LOL. Wah i now damn hungry. Zzz.
Oh yea, fockers. Slipped my mind. Gaylord focker. Hahaha.
gross
Ok it wasnt wad i had in mind. ![]()
Somehing along this line.

Wah now sibei hungry. *stomach growling*
this looks better
nbz lah. why you go and put up such a disgusting peekture.
but anyway poutine itself is not pretty. hahaha. but that peekture is really omgzzzzz....
seoti, your that one no have gravy........~ and anyway, the cheese in poutine is not melted like that one.
I googled. All the peeks looks the same to me. How come the fries is dark brown in colour? ![]()
Curry?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:I googled. All the peeks looks the same to me. How come the fries is dark brown in colour?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Curry?

told you it's not a pretty dish oredi loh. HAHAHAHA. it's brown cos it's got gravy on it mah. but whoever said what looks like shit must taste like shit anyway. tsk. that why mi dont go for looks of a dish one. you gimme something that looks damn good but tastes like shit how?
and erm......gravy erm....NOT the ikea meatball kind arh.....=\