feel like having rojak......
hmm.....
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hmmm. I seldom eat tang yuan.
What u mean seldom? Once a year nia what.
tang yuan can eat anytime mah
everywhere got sell...
supermarket oso have..
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
What u mean seldom? Once a year nia what.
Other then the day to eat tang yuan, i nvr eat tang yuan one. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Other then the day to eat tang yuan, i nvr eat tang yuan one.
Same lo...
That's what makes it special!
me like the one at bugis village foodcourt corner
the stall name is Happiness Rojak or something
manned by one auntie
Originally posted by ^tamago^:rojak from old airport FC by the old couple… yummy.
What type one? Got one type got de cuttlefish one.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Same lo...
That's what makes it special!
Wah. Same thinking. hahah. Precisely.
yishun somewhere has very good rojak!!! =p
Originally posted by ^tamago^:me will try happiness rojak one day then. and waterloo FC is going to be torn down.
yishun dun remember…. 925?
Waterloo Foodcourt?
Got meh?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:gt.....
2 storey one issit??
yishun i dunno where. i THINK it's near an NUTC or some sort of supermarket. or maybe im wrong. i cant remember......they've got pretty good popiahs there as well i think. it's one of those kopitiam places under an HBD flat. i think.....
Originally posted by pigsticker:2 storey one issit??
Originally posted by udontknowme:yishun i dunno where. i THINK it's near an NUTC or some sort of supermarket. or maybe im wrong. i cant remember......they've got pretty good popiahs there as well i think. it's one of those kopitiam places under an HBD flat. i think.....
I hate this thread!!!!
Always talk about food!!!
Arghh.......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
yeah! though i think got one more storey selling other stuffs. i think. but 50-50 only.
ten year ago there got sell 山猪肉...
i know they sell la mien there too!! or some form of mien. =\ not sure if it's called la mien...:? it's noodles with ikan bilis and the egg on top and vege and minced meat. or at least that's what my mom likes to order. it's a store at the corner i think. i cant remember what else there is...........i dont even remember what i usually get from there. the rojak is always on the table. but we all share that. my sis wants to go there just for the rojak. but meh........no thanks. too bloody far away....
YEAHH!!hahaha...i just thought of it ad was just about to come back to post that....lol.
suddenly wanna eat beef horfun T.T
waterloo tt one going to move to victoria street wholesale centre there...
i will miss the carrot cake, 大陆 chai png....
925 at yishun got quite nice stuff
wonder if the kim seng prawn noodle got move there.....