as above~~
me not many
everyweek always go out with the same friend one![]()
you are not the only one
aiya
at least got fren to go out wib,
not bad liao lar..
some people here in this forum complain
no people to go out with.
mai hiam...
good fren got one enuff alr.
many many no use de!
on the contrary... i have a lot ![]()
just have to be interesting and understanding
quality, not quantity
Originally posted by FireIce:quality, not quantity
quantity increases chances of quality
acquaintances and friends don't really mean the same thing
i only hav a QUALITY fren like FireIce
Originally posted by Zarks:i only hav a QUALITY fren like FireIce
how u know her?![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:if u no frds, me suggest u go forum outins.
wana go outing with me? i go orchard find u![]()
i got plenty of frens but little gd frens.
I have only a few friends.
But they are my suck-cock buddies.
I've got a few close buddies, a handful of good friends, and lots of casual acquaintances.
Sadly, I spent more time alone, since they're often busy with work/girlfriends/wives. ![]()
I think one way to check the depth of your social circle is to scroll through the contact list in your handphone and check off how many names you'd pop a sms to say, "Hey, how r ya doing?"
girls chasing after you considered frens or not?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:girls chasing after you considered frens or not?
girl chasing after you is not consider as frens, it should be consider as money business associate.
i prefer quality over quantity
Originally posted by Scania L113 lover:I have only a few friends.
But they are my suck-cock buddies.
-.- tht means all gay buddies la ![]()
ya same here....
i dun like to have too many friends.....
i agree wot gunner and angel said
friends alot.
depends on wat kind of frens are u referring to though.
A few good ones better than a bunch of bad ones what...![]()