Born on 23 January 1961 in Kendal, Central Java, Mas Selamat grew up in Kaki Bukit leading a typical childhood kampung life. He attended the Kaki Bukit Primary School, and was known simply as "Selamat" to his neighbors. In the early 1980s, Mas Selamat moved to a flat in Bedok Reservoir and became married with five children.[
I also stay in bedok reservoir....
hope he dun come back to my place!@@![]()
maybe he will. you never knoe though
no ah no ah!
must go to your place ![]()
aiya, u think he will go back home meh....
Originally posted by Lorry`:no ah no ah!
must go to your place
aiya, u think he will go back home meh....
why not ? the safest place is the most dangerous place though
Originally posted by Ed11790:i dont get it…...whats the danger…plz explain
most wanted terror fugitive who escaped from detention centre in sg
you know why the police until now cannot find him?
his name is mas selamat.....
mas or emas means gold and selamat means safe.....
so maybe he is hiding in a gold safe somewhere![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:why not ? the safest place is the most dangerous place though
not applicable for all situations ma..
uhmm.... the police will stay put around his house area ma.. no? duno leh.. ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:not applicable for all situations ma..
uhmm.... the police will stay put around his house area ma.. no? duno leh..
dun think so ba. hmm.. the police will catch him?