anyone had this problem before? Probably doing too much sports. How to cure it huh? I tried putting the cream given by polyclinic, but no use leh.
Those plasters sold in pharmacy got use anot? I can't really sit down for long. Around 15-30 minutes I can feel the pain already, somemore I'm having exams next week...
hmmm any where in the east got chinese tie ta?
rest in bed is the best
Originally posted by gigabyte14:rest in bed is the best
cannot sia, need to study ![]()
maybe study on bed ![]()
Originally posted by spadeTwo:east. at around geylang probably got 1. but damn i cant remember his name. his is around lor 37.
any buddies know ?
he old old already. very good 1. i where sprain or pain sure go to him.
maybe ask my dad tmr if he know anot ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
maybe ask my dad tmr if he know anot
Originally posted by spadeTwo:
good good. this type thing delay not good for body. if dunno where. ask other ppl. there are alot good good 1 around. or around tg katong got 1.. is got alot advertisement on tv 1.. but i cant remember the name.. sorry.
haha its ok la, no need sorry, thanks alot for ur help! ![]()
Originally posted by Ed11790:im having backache too…...i think its because i did my sleeping position wrong so its causing me backache now….
i think for me is too much soccer liao ![]()