Originally posted by CrabbyShaSha:
guys also so open to guys de meh?
guys are human being too right?
not like guys are from mars and girls are from venus two different being.
oh ya. when i feel emo i cut my wrist deep deep and let running tap run over it.
Originally posted by spadeTwo:
ya u want to join our chat ?
u guys knew each other from here de meh?
Originally posted by digicharat:guys are human being too right?
not like guys are from mars and girls are from venus two different being.
oh ya. when i feel emo i cut my wrist deep deep and let running tap run over it.
It's amazing you are still alive
or perhaps not
How close is close?
like know each other for years that type ![]()
guys also so open to guys de meh?
Depends la. on how long u knw the guy and who la. Some ppl are open some are not.
deadman ![]()
yuki~ ![]()
wah lao eh...
see la? open this emo thread for what?
now i feeling emo and looking at my bottle of deltol liao...
something's up? ![]()
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:yuki~
Ni hao ![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:wah lao eh...
is this your Nth attempt?
Ppl who have suicidal thoughts are stupid. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ppl who have suicidal thoughts are stupid.
crappings aside, i think it's not exactly abnormal to have suicidal tots. Just that we need to know how to get pass that low point in life, and esp that weakest moment.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Ppl who have suicidal thoughts are stupid.
yeah kinda stupid
digicharat don't get emo, when the sun rise, it will be a better day ![]()
i suppose u aint very clever too because u are too judgemental.
No matter wad, suicide doesnt solves ur probs. U are very selfish. U die, u think ur love ones wont be hurt meh?
Originally posted by Yuki~!:
Ni hao
wo hen hao, ni leh? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
No matter wad, suicide doesnt solves ur probs. U are very selfish. U die, u think ur love ones wont be hurt meh?
lai lai. dun argue. Power puff girls deliver free lub to all... while stock last! ![]()
no one loves me are you trying to hint me u lub me ?
Maybe. ![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:wah lao eh...
don't emo leh.... still need to race with my Mark X before you drink that bottle of dettol.... harharhar
Cut myself...take alcohol
Scream, shout and beat my guitar up