Originally posted by MooKu:e.g. when the boyfriend puts an arm around her waist, the brother gets annoyed.
e.g. when the boyfriend stays over (or vice versa), the brother feels restless the whole night
My opinion on the sister's boyfriend:
Don't think it is good for the boyfriend to be intimate in front of her family members or even stay overnight at girlfriend's house. He has shown little respect for others.![]()
The brother is having an affair with his sister and is jealous that she now have a bf to have sex with and will not have sex with the brother anymore
Its that simple.
wat abt when ur brother bring his gf back?
Originally posted by hao_hao:aiya the brother jus jealous lar ...
No. I know I'm better than him in all aspects, except the skill of talking well and that he's of a heavier weight.
Originally posted by hao_hao:aiya the brother jus jealous lar ...
x2. The brother also not happy as he might "lose" a sister
cos the brother knows wats on his younger sister's bf mind......![]()
Originally posted by silverng:The brother is having an affair with his sister and is jealous that she now have a bf to have sex with and will not have sex with the brother anymore
Its that simple.
hey boy..
u are sick..
really really sick..
Originally posted by Combatus:cos the brother knows wats on his younger sister's bf mind......
agree ... thats y we are more protective =D
imagine that your beloved sister is having sex with the crappy guy with dubious credentials
of cos you will be DL
Originally posted by BrUtUs:as a guy u can see the true colours of another when infront of gals... so its norm tat any brother will feel uneasy when he see a potential wolf...
correct :D
i met my sis & her bf downstairs once .
the bf didnt even say a word , and siam immediately .
what an impression ![]()
not even replying when my sis said bye .
gee . xdds nowadays ![]()
Seems like alot of forumite has an older generation thought of thinking.
Who says? My sis BF have to call me kor leh. So fun being called kor. Boss sia.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Who says? My sis BF have to call me kor leh. So fun being called kor. Boss sia.
LOL . i call my bf's sis jie jie . ![]()
give them some time lah.
LOL .. Mine ok ler.. Initially no talk cos i like hack care type.. Then slowly got talk
Originally posted by eagle:No. I know I'm better than him in all aspects, except the skill of talking well and that he's of a heavier weight.
thats because you are also better than your sister in most aspects.
I hope I will hit it off well with my future gf's brother ![]()
my brother don care abt my boyfriend(or rather, ex.)..he's shy..=X
hmm...
perhaps it's just jealousy that's why, coz your little sis already found her counterpart and no longer need your love and concern. there's this emptiness in your heart somehow now that she doesn't need you.
Originally posted by BrUtUs:as a guy u can see the true colours of another when infront of gals... so its norm tat any brother will feel uneasy when he see a potential wolf...
Quoted for the truth....You know all boys are tiko one what.
So usually you will not let your younger sis's tofu kena eaten.
erm if you gt GF one day, I think ur sis would come to sgforum and like kb like u about ''my big brother girlfriend is crap''...
Actually - it depends -
IF the guy is the brother's best friend or good friend - this will not happen -
Sometimes it's good to meet your good friend's sister - Happy Family !