it seems many people like the show just for gags/laugh on TV mobile.
some even can LOL.
can i say it is the most watched/enjoyable show on TV mobile?
passangers young or old, male or female will at let out their feelings when they watch the show.
so which is your most favourite prank?
I watched it today too on the bus before going to my game O.o
That is the only show I enjoy on TV Mobile.
I remember one that a person hid inside a fake ATM machine. When an unsuspecting customer use the 'machine' to withdraw cash, the dollar notes will come out...shredded. ![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:That is the only show I enjoy on TV Mobile.
I remember one that a person hid inside a fake ATM machine. When an unsuspecting customer use the 'machine' to withdraw cash, the dollar notes will come out...shredded.
Imagine their expression WOah ~~~
alot of videos lah ... sometimes cannot seem to go down the bus.
i can even remember the pranksters la, one skin head guy(usually police man) one old guy(usually act as handicap or old man la)
i just now saw one damn farnie, the old guy was a handicap at a supermart cashier, then when the cashier went away for a while, he jump out and grabbed all the cash in front of the victim, who kenna stunned. i so tired also can make me laugh.
i oso can tell tat many ppl love to watch tat on the bus
sometimes i oso laff out loud on the bus....slap my thigh somemore..
anyone seen me before? hehehhehehhe
the one prog that I watch even with my earphones and music on... cos no need to hear what they talking also can enjoy...
i no like that show when on the bus cos i scared will laff out loud de. beri paiseh leh.![]()
nothing to do on bus other than sleeping, looking outside, playing potable game console, listening to ipod etc
so watch tv..
will giggle or laugh at the most mild things
i try very hard not to laugh out loud sometimes.. but well sometimes i am not successful and end up laughing.. but i do see that others laugh at it too.. so yeah, its fine..
me seldom take bus de leh.
but i tot dis show on tv oso?
this is duh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:sometimes i oso laff out loud on the bus....slap my thigh somemore..
anyone seen me before? hehehhehehhe
oh......... so it's you ![]()
if you see someone laugh out loud + slap thigh + stomp legs
thats me ![]()
to topic: i think it's a good program for us to de-stress.. sometimes im in a bad mood.. or too stress.. then after watchin i actually smile on the bus ![]()
the government is trying to brainwash us with secret messages behind the show......
Originally posted by Deino:the government is trying to brainwash us with secret messages behind the show......
wad messages?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
wad messages?
secret messages lah.......supossed to be secret wat.....maybe got secret frequency that says,"thou shalt vote for pap".....
Originally posted by Deino:secret messages lah.......supossed to be secret wat.....maybe got secret frequency that says,"thou shalt vote for pap".....
lmao cannot be la.
teach us to play pranks ya maybe.
i think they should clear away all the news(esp chinese one), lifeline, heartlanders and first mums, and show more funny videos.
Humour caters to ppl of all ages and nationality.