He said that lin jun jie has sung a song about dragon.I have listen to all his songs but I can't find a single song by lin jun jie about dragon.He claimed that JJlin is satanic.But JJlin only sings hiphop and rnb ballads. I told him that JJlin is a Christian but he rejected.I think he is a Christian extremist.
One song I think of that is similar to what my friend said is a song called Cao Cao.But Cao Cao is about an ancient Chinese love story not about dragon.He must have misinformation.May anyone give some views on this? Thank you.
y u so wollied.
He has a song called "sha shou" - killer... which has a rather disturbing mv that was censored by mda singapore... and of course some other countries as well. Think it was linked to blood, gore, murder etc.
Thats dumb man...I mean your friend, if JJ lin is satanic, then what is artists like Eminem? Jesus??
your friend is satanic
ur frd frm 1 of dos mega churches?
dos peeps have been blainwashed.
anyhow one la
Your friend must have been brain-washed.
to make it simple... your friend is pure dumb...
tell your friend to shut up and get a life
i really can't stand such people honestly.
they claim to be oh so holy but aren't anywhere better themselves.
who gives them the right to judge?
if they can't tell what's right from wrong anymore, please do some reflection upon oneself ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:ur frd frm 1 of dos mega churches?
dos peeps have been blainwashed.
i heard lin jun jie is from 1 of those churches
Your friend like gone case liao... Brainwashed by some church izzit...
Sing 1 killer-themed song = satanic...
i wonder how many people i've killed while playing online games... maybe that makes me a pschopathic killer like this > ![]()
Originally posted by Ongsoosiang:He said that lin jun jie has sung a song about dragon.I have listen to all his songs but I can't find a single song by lin jun jie about dragon.He claimed that JJlin is satanic.But JJlin only sings hiphop and rnb ballads. I told him that JJlin is a Christian but he rejected.I think he is a Christian extremist.
U think we care about what faith JJlin and ur friend are practising?
NPNT la...

lets just screw his friend.. i really hate brainwashed christians exteremists....
saying that whatever is satanic .. bycotting them.. asking their entire community to bycott some movies..
thus giving some less exposure..
if they would have faith in their own members.. they wont end up bycotting everything......
think too much LOl
Originally posted by BrUtUs:NPNT la...
wah the girl damn gek
who jjlin, i dun giv a fck
Why dragon=satanic ? Then all chinese r satanic because they like dragons and those born in the year of the dragons r the devils themselves
hahhahhaahah.. that picture damn long ago lol
and who cares about JJLin? Jaychou and Jinsha the best!!!
dragons are satanic? lol!!!
Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:dragons are satanic? lol!!!
it will be more ironic if his fren is born in the year of a dragon![]()
yr fren is an idiot.
ur friend gong jiao wei