if want to sue the guy surely lose one.
Why? law is equal mah. otherwise, guys will get abused.
if both hit, both kena punishment. but if the guy do it in self defence, then it should not be a problem. say the guy block the lady`s arms. The muscle on the guy`s arm is enough to bruise the lady`s arms just by the act of blocking so she will think twice before hitting again.
of course, i`ve heard some people get sexual pleasure by hitting each other. if like that then i dont know what to say..
ever heard?
he should break the lady's neck LOL...i think the guy shouldnt have punched the woman..so ungentlement leh
Violence dun solve problems. I wont hit a girl. ![]()
i will bitch slap her like the bitch that she is and then take out a foldable chair to slam her a few times and add in a few kicks to the stomach before leaving her lying there on the wet maket floor.![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:i will bitch slap her like the bitch that she is and then take out a foldable chair to slam her a few times and add in a few kicks to the stomach before leaving her lying there on the wet maket floor.
u will probably do that in ur dreams ba
Let the female beat u..
then sue her for emotional and physical distress
any man who beats his wife/gf doesn't deserve his kuku ....
dun hit.
he shld plot revenge in a way tht wud push the blame away from himself. ![]()
Gal(fifi) was walking to the market to buy thing for cooking...and then come across some Guy(ex-forummer who got banned)....
Guy : OI OI OI stop right there!
Gal : Who the heck are u?!
Guy : i am forumer XXX whom u banned before!
Why?! Why?! Why u banned me?!!
Sgforums is my life and everything
Gal : lao niang wanna ban who then ban who so shiok...i see ya nick sibei buay song.....
Guy : (he shake the gal's body)pls....Pls....PLs....PLS!!!! dun ban me!! PLS!!!!!
Gal slaps Guy
Guy punched Gal, and she fly out of the market, whilst shouting "I WILL BAN U AND I WANNA SUE YOU!!!!!
Guy : I WANNA SUE U ALSO FOR BANNING ME AND CAUSING EMOTIONAL DISTRESS FOR SLAPPING ME!!!!
Luckily for the gal she landed on lorry back where bed matress was, thus cushioning the fall and off home she went...
What if the girl is really voluptuous ?

so how? Still just stand there and do nothing? What if she KO you? Passer-by call ambulance guy kena KO by gf? Not malu meh? so how? how..hoow...hooow....
Originally posted by Lorry`:true.... dilemma dilemma!!
must pluck rose petals to decide liao la....
beat, dont beat, beat, dont beat, beat, dont beat................IF choose beat right
pluck rose petals
uppercut, pull hair, slap, uppercut, pull hair, slap, uppercut, pull hair, slap..........ELSE
become turtle
End IF
shd slap her back instead of punching her
if the lady find fault, she will kena.......coz it is self defence......besides, women asked for equality...and equality they get.......i think the man shouldn't have punched her...should just push her aside.........but then again maybe its just natural reflexes
don hit.
kill her
luckily my husband is an alpha male & nt sissified like sum peeps.
No, i think you shouldn't beat her back, but u can push her away (not brutally, just enough that she can't continue attempting to beat u) and then walk away.
Men should not hit women...unless they deserve it ![]()
For self-defence to apply, the victim should first be seen to attempt to get away from the scene, if cannot get away, and hit back (self defence), the force used must not be not be "excessive".
How much is "excessive"? Depends on how good your lawyer is.
guy should nvr hit female. if she's giving me a hardtime, she will get F really hard that night. well i guess that's the most gentleman thing to do.
Originally posted by Skye2:Wah, just saw one at the wet market this morning. Anyone saw? wet market in woodlands. Quite a commotion. This lady(around 30 plus la)slapped her bf or husband; not once but twice sia. So, the guy punched her back...the lady nearly fell behind. Then she say she want to sue. Guy also say he want to sue.
So, what is your opinion on this matter? Should guy hit back at girl if kena attacked?
Yes. Definitely. Why not? EVerybody has the right to defend themselves from hostile attacks.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:luckily my husband is an alpha male & nt sissified like sum peeps.
CONGRATULATIONS! YOU HAVE JUST MARRIED A SISSY!
i slap (make the face got v bright red mark) the lady back as hard as i can.
no kicking, no punches (guys punch are hard to make a lady fly abt 1m away)
scream at the lady (since ladies love to scream, use ur booming voice to counter dem back)
Originally posted by shade343:
CONGRATULATIONS! YOU HAVE JUST MARRIED A SISSY!![]()
u den sissy ah.
Originally posted by shade343:
CONGRATULATIONS! YOU HAVE JUST MARRIED A SISSY!![]()
Some truth there, alpha males, are insecure inside.