who doesn't
Originally posted by lpx88:
Jokes and humour forum
HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! ![]()
aaww... ![]()
both are desperate so that they won't be alone =(
Since bus555 Maths suck and Daisuke can boast about his, I guess they can both become each's GF and GTFO.
bus555 is 13 yrs old huh?
so cute.............. ![]()
Originally posted by dbowie:Since bus555 Maths suck and Daisuke can boast about his, I guess they can both become each's GF and GTFO.
nolar.
i just find it odd that bus555 a bus addict, can get a gf when he cant solve a simple math working.
i wonder wad the gf look inside of him.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nolar.
i just find it odd that bus555 a bus addict, can get a gf when he cant solve a simple math working.
i wonder wad the gf look inside of him.
maple
haha.
maple is so outdated.
cabal is the IN thing now.
Originally posted by bus555:not not my friend, okok yes I got a GF but I think she forget about me liao. she is chio.......
i think she forgot.
lets mourn ![]()
No wonder bus peeps have such a bad name.
despo.....monkey love gets you nowhere.......only proves who weak you are towards girls......one smile from a chio bu you can melt......maybe in the next world war, women would be used to weaken those men's heart making it easy to kill them......
how come your gf can forget about you? wtf
50 first dates
i think you are trying to say she is your first female friend is it? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i think you are trying to say she is your first female friend is it?
i think so too......some girls call their friend girlfriend........he to over confident lah.......small kid....
ur cock hair haven even grow , u talking about gf ![]()
nothing is impossible everything got possible to happen...IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING... but one thing you need to know is the art of humble.and stop boasting if you got gf got this got that ![]()
diao~~~~~~
NPNT...show 1st then say.
Originally posted by guaiboiboi:nothing is impossible everything got possible to happen...IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING... but one thing you need to know is the art of humble.and stop boasting if you got gf got this got that
nothing is impossible but things aint nothing.
so it's imposiible ^.^
Originally posted by bus555:not not my friend, okok yes I got a GF but I think she forget about me liao. she is chio.......
eh.. oh yea! i remember.. i doggy style ur GF liao lol.. i even do dinosaur style and caveman style on her .. she say my one got kit and ur one bo kit lei...