Originally posted by ^tamago^:Anyway I'll just ignore the person and he'll get the drift.
a he.... hmm...
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dun have hp.
er...ur kidding right....??? :? :? :?
mi wished i didnt have to have a phone oso. but mi mom insisted. cos that's the only way she can contact mi. hurhur =\
heehee. mi like evangel's ideas. lol. ok. next time mi will use those.
i dont like giving out my number cos i dont like pple to call when they are bored and waste my time making me listen to shit. ok lar that's one of the few reasons. im a terrible friend. too bad they chose me to be a friend.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
Me too.If I had to express my love I'd run to seoti's window and sing a song.
Awwwwwwww. Sooo sweeet. ![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:er...ur kidding right....??? :? :? :?
mi wished i didnt have to have a phone oso. but mi mom insisted. cos that's the only way she can contact mi. hurhur =\
heehee. mi like evangel's ideas. lol. ok. next time mi will use those.
i dont like giving out my number cos i dont like pple to call when they are bored and waste my time making me listen to shit. ok lar that's one of the few reasons. im a terrible friend. too bad they chose me to be a friend.
hmmm. So far no one come ask me for number. Only for emergency stuff. like school or some events or during work or for outings.
aiya..
dun giv jiu dun giv..
jus anyhow tell them one number lor
Tell them you have a quota to meet about giving tel nos. Sadly, you have just reached the quota and this means no more giving of tel nos.
Originally posted by udontknowme:what will u do if someone nicely asks for your telelphone number but you dont want to give it out? and you cant use the excuse i cant remember my number or i dont have a phone because your phone is sitting happily next to u.......i've used the excuse that the phone im currently holding is my sister's and that she doesnt have my number stored in there. but i can only tell such lies when i really dont like the person who is asking for the number...=\
i cant really tell people that 'i dont want to give it to you'. and i usually keep my phone 'hidden' such that i can use the above excuses. but sometimes i forget and people catch me with the phone...=\
i hate giving out my number. be it to classmates, friends, random pple, etc.....and if i tell them the truth (that is, i just dont like to give it out) it'll seem as though i have something against them or something. because really, how many pple are so weird as to not give their numbers out as what then is the use of the phone?
uh...uh... I just gib loh... not as if i will answer also...