same hereOriginally posted by caramelgal:i stay tampines!![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:same here![]()
you have a prob?Originally posted by alertboy:![]()
hmn...a pro with those staying in tampines shouldn't post here...Originally posted by e|mo:you have a prob?![]()
also east area mah...Originally posted by alertboy:hmn...a pro with those staying in tampines shouldn't post here...![]()
hmn...a pro with those staying in tampines shouldn't post here...
can mah oso near near.....
siao ar...
i dun wan.... kekke... n i also dun wan find here...
find here... no feeling wan... i dun wan....
make frens u dun mind rite![]()
told u here sure more reply.. hahaOriginally posted by TiOnGz:hello i'm someone who stay bedok area.. anyone stay around this area... i wanna make more frens around this area
i sp....stay ard Bukit batok....u leh ? what cosOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:me ar?? Poly... wad abt u?? n where u stay?![]()
wtf...!!!!!Originally posted by dr00|:I can also say that those low class bedok ppl stop entering the high-class Tampines JC. Tampines JC is surrounded by residential buildings of a higher class and ghettoish houses in bedok cant hold a candle with it.
I can also say that those low class bedok ppl stop entering the high-class Tampines JC. Tampines JC is surrounded by residential buildings of a higher class and ghettoish houses in bedok cant hold a candle with it.
[b]boliao
told u here sure more reply.. haha![]()
thankz![]()
oic.... me engineering sch de...Originally posted by hareyizu:i sp....stay ard Bukit batok....u leh ? what cos
bedok reservior view???Originally posted by ETboy:where i living now also got 1 word call bedok.. haha very near bedok also... near tampanies too ! ! ! haha ! ! ! ! ! !![]()
x3....Originally posted by e|mo:same here![]()
i stay near temasek jc..but always hang around chaichee..tomolo 18 liao...hahaoic happy birthday....![]()
Originally posted by dr00|:I can also say that those low class bedok ppl stop entering the high-class Tampines JC. Tampines JC is surrounded by residential buildings of a higher class and ghettoish houses in bedok cant hold a candle with it.
Temasek JC....Originally posted by RyHaN:i stay near temasek jc..but always hang around chaichee..tomolo 18 liao...haha

oic... Biotech sia... the coz.. tt i wan... but.. result too bad... so... hiaz.... dun sae le...Originally posted by hareyizu:i taking biotech yr 1.....eh ger ...wanna exchange email to chat ?![]()
hi nice to meet u.Originally posted by dr00|:I can also say that those low class bedok ppl stop entering the high-class Tampines JC. Tampines JC is surrounded by residential buildings of a higher class and ghettoish houses in bedok cant hold a candle with it.
u online now ah ?Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:oic... Biotech sia... the coz.. tt i wan... but.. result too bad... so... hiaz.... dun sae le...
email ar? dun wan la.. seldom check wan....
n also.. i forget my password le... keke....
erm... cum IRC #sgforums...
den... chat... okie.. cya there....![]()