Originally posted by dumbdumb!:i just got the touch. its sweeeeeeeet. $380
why 380?????
i got at 400 =(
Originally posted by FirePig:ps3 is playstation3? buy a ps3 + any mp3 players you see on the street. ipod not really compatiable with windows pc. Unless you have an apple pc, dont ever buy ipod.
ipod is compatible with windows. i use them myself.
Originally posted by FirePig:ps3 is playstation3? buy a ps3 + any mp3 players you see on the street. ipod not really compatiable with windows pc. Unless you have an apple pc, dont ever buy ipod.
ipods compatible wif windows pc..however itunes sucks...
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:If I want an mp3 player i wont touch apple.. rather get a samsung p2..
Might get a ps3 if blu-ray discs can be pirated
yea, me got
Samsung P2 FW3.15 for listening to music via bluetooth earphone which can also double up as making calls/taking calls through my p2 in sync with my mobile phone at the same time.. which pawnz iTouch in terms of sound quality comparison & functionality..
Psp Slim/Lite for gaming & internet surfing which also pawnz iTouch ...unless u prefer your games in flash... xD
i wud love to get a ps3, but workwise makes me travel quite a bit, hence i need my
gadgets portable..
4getmenot u mean DS lite can surf the net??????
ps3 ![]()
ipod touch
ipod touch
ipod touch
ipod touch
wa siao..how come 5 same post appeared? o.o
*edited*
I also kena. I lazy go edit.
Originally posted by motoway:4getmenot u mean DS lite can surf the net??????
no i mean psp slim..using the wifi and wipeout pure... :P
wah psp slim can surf net.. ![]()
may get one if tt's the case..
but i heard Ds lite game more fun leh.. got mario kart. ![]()
PS3.
Ipods (and most Apple products) are for insecure little faggots that feel a need to belong in a 'community' and identify with a greater whole.
ps3 ps3 ps3
sian.... no $ ![]()
eh somebody buy ps3 for me, i promised to be a good lorry ![]()
PS3 ![]()
It's one of the cheapest blu-ray players.
I heard from somewhere that you can install linux on it and use it like a pc.
Too bad I don't have one myself though. ![]()
ah boy ah...
grow up lar..
ipod touch is more pratical for an adult..
unless u always stay at home rot,
then can use ps3 play game
omg i can't believe some people dunno that psp can surf net.....wot else would they be awed by?.. the fact that it could be used for video and voice chat and can also make idd calls via skype?
Originally posted by magical_wen:ah boy ah...
grow up lar..
ipod touch is more pratical for an adult..
unless u always stay at home rot,
then can use ps3 play game
wow, now iTouch is an adults affair..? xD
and y do ppl think that having a ps3 or a playing console = means no life...? O.o
the fact that it can double as a blue ray player is justifiable enuff...of course unless u
wanna stick to your dvd and hds.... :P
no lar..
but if u like me everyday morning go work,
evening go out,
at night then go home.
got a PS3 oso no use...
dats the reason i sold my ps2, and cancle my cable tv subscribtion
haha
well if i do have time i would have a ps3 in my living room for R&R...but i'm outstation too often, so i'll settle for psp for now... >.<
Originally posted by motoway:
why 380?????i got at 400 =(
haha
cuz apple gave my friend's company a promotion, so i got it at that price. awesome right!
Originally posted by Chewbacca987:PS3.
Ipods (and most Apple products) are for insecure little faggots that feel a need to belong in a 'community' and identify with a greater whole.
u jus dun understand, do u =x