some fat one like to wear mini-skirts too
but they wont zao geng because the thighs already fill up all the space ![]()
they did get ur attention rite?
haha~
Being fat or skinny dont have to the right to wear Fbt shorts for excercise isit? ![]()
i got a friend she is dam dam dam fat....
90% of the time she go out is wear mini skirt with her dam low tube top...
lidat nvm... see liao vomit nvm....
she still purposely zao geng...
wah piang see liao my didi stand up become faint in 1 sec...
Originally posted by asdfhgjkl:i got a friend she is dam dam dam fat....
90% of the time she go out is wear mini skirt with her dam low tube top...
lidat nvm... see liao vomit nvm....
she still purposely zao geng...
wah piang see liao my didi stand up become faint in 1 sec...
u want to show us ur hamsum pic?
at least they are confident in what they wear.................. there are no rules for wearin clothes
u happy u wear, thats it ![]()
their life, they wear wat they want
why u see?
Dun like dun see leh. they also no force u.
tiko see girls still hiam this and that
wat do u have to show? ![]()
ur face so tyco stil wan comprain abt other ppl.
ppl no comprain abt u, oladi tao chiou liao loh.
u chose the right name leh brother
u had a choice...
u can choose not to see
Okay lah...let you see, you should be happy liao.