Hey. Do you guys know that for newly built HDB flats, the govt has alr built water heater for us. Should we install another water heater or use govt one. Because the contractor says the bills for the govt is more ex than the one we install privately.
wah so good ah? where is this "new" hdb flat?
children in africa dont even have clean water to drink,let alone bath
the contractor trying to psycho u to buy their water heater?![]()
Install and buy new water heater = $ also.
Since gov help u install one alr, why must remove it?
The $ can be used for furniture.
Best:
Dont use water heater. save more $
Impossible don't use water heater...sometimes at night, it gets so terribly cold, let alone if its raining during the night.
hmm.. is that so?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Install and buy new water heater = $ also.
Best:
The new water heater is GAS one. U save on bill as gas is cheaper but it's more expensive for piping
s'pore got free things meh
Is there a risk of getting blown up while having a hot shower?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Install and buy new water heater = $ also.
Best:
long time wise ..... calculate yourself
Got so good 1 meh
i thought they only run the hot and cold water pipe for u
Our new flat is those pre-fab toilet. We cannot use instant heater, have to use storage water tank
how much more expensive is it?
my papa is use cold water bathe de leh.
Originally posted by BufPuf:Got so good 1 meh
i thought they only run the hot and cold water pipe for u
Our new flat is those pre-fab toilet. We cannot use instant heater, have to use storage water tank
huh? pre-fab one cannot use instant heater one meh?? sure?? my dad using now leh... dangerous or not??
Bath with cold water...![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):huh? pre-fab one cannot use instant heater one meh?? sure?? my dad using now leh... dangerous or not??
i duno leh
pre-fab toilet wall cannot drill rite. How do u all install instant heater?
Oh yes go ahead n believe the contracter!
To prove it isn't that big of a deal to beat cancer, Rey Mysterio smoked 15 cartons of cigarettes a day for 2 years and aquired 7 different kinds of cancer only to rid them from his body by flexing for 3 minutes. Beat that, Lance Armstrong.