oh no since morning i've been feeling this non-stop popping sound + sensation in my left ear, comes up once in a while and lasts for a few seconds. somewhat like 'drumming' on my eardrums like that...
anyone has experienced before? got any remedies not.. zzz
It's your blood pumping in your ear lah.
either blockage.
or u going deaf.
dun know eh.. but last time never had before one.
is like vibrating very fast like that. damn scary can. but only for a short while each time haha
Dig your ear la .hello!!! are listening ar not?
put ear drop lah.
listening listening lol tried digging already. not much 'gold' inside. argh. maybe did a few pumping then high blood pressure =S
hannah hannah.
u sibei fit liao lah.
Yes, put ear drops to soften the wax
It could also be pulsatile tinnitus.
You better go see doctor.
lol no no.. no eardrops. i put eyedrops like also can haha very cooling..
put bird droppings also if you want
dun hv den go buy lah.
pharmacy can get le.
thanks jojobeach.
haha bird droppings is hot one. surely very uncomfy ba..
shall go get some proper eardrops after a nap
thanks ppl :) lol the causes all sound like old people that kinda disease de. so guess u all should be pretty safe haha