When u say "hello" to ur fren, but suddently he reply "What u want"?
Do u think is rude?
tts pretty normal.
it means that he treat you as close friend.![]()
i'd never reply that but i think it's ok.... depends on tone
this is singapore leh. What u expect them to answer? Hi?How are ?
unless i am speaking ot the perso in face to face and i can tell the tone... i think its extremely rude.
If it isn't in a joking manner, yeah, I'd think it's quite rude
i usually reply with a nice [usually fake] smile and a hullo. ![]()
unless its someone i really like, then im all ![]()
Depends on who, when, where and wad.
aiya, close friends will liddat la.
will know is joking one ma.
but sometimes if got those always borrow $$ one come say hello, i will oso liddat. ![]()
surely if people ask den i will answer
"yes? may i help you?"
but if bad mood den will answer
"shut the hell up and die."
its quite ok alr..
for me i'll jus stare at dat person and say 'wad'!?
Like that quiet polite already.. I sometimes ask people to go one corner fark themselves
this one consider ok liao...
it means he is stressed or just woke up
When u say "hello" to ur fren, but suddently he reply "What u want"?
Do u think is rude?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Seen this fren reply in a nagative manner, u better disappear quick la. ![]()
coz, u said "hello" in the wrong day, wrong timing, wrong place, wrong weather. ![]()
depends on his tone, and how you look at.... for me i think its rude... to most people... for me close fren, normally i say hi, they say bye.. of cuz is play play, but if not so close want to play this kind of trick.. not really friendly..
Sometimes my friend or i will reply "Simi L**" lol its all boil down to how close u and your friend are lol
At least he bother to reply you.
tone is the keyword here
the worst...
u tryign to cheat in exam.. ask friend let u see...
den he shout.. " WHAT!!"
every one looking at u...
rude or not , what u care ?
like this also wan create a topic here.. sigh.. u surely not old enough.
Originally posted by Animetshop:When u say "hello" to ur fren, but suddently he reply "What u want"?
Do u think is rude?
very rude. I received response as in " What's up" in a rude tone.