Apparently some of my female friends say that being a girl is too troublesome, without elaboration Im guessing that a girl has to put more effort into makeup, dressing or even take more time in the toilet and have to content with PMS and all that. A few go as far as to say they rather be a guy and hate being girls.
Really jialat ah?
All i know is that putting on and taking off contact lenses can take half my life already...and I hate shaving off facial hair every morning...wah....
i hate being ger lol ![]()
every month must suffer menses cramp like hell ![]()
Originally posted by crimson soldier:Apparently some of my female friends say that being a girl is too troublesome, without elaboration Im guessing that a girl has to put more effort into makeup, dressing or even take more time in the toilet and have to content with PMS and all that. A few go as far as to say they rather be a guy and hate being girls.
Really jialat ah?
All i know is that putting on and taking off contact lenses can take half my life already...and I hate shaving off facial hair every morning...wah....
You only have facial hair to shave so don't complain
We have to ensure our legs are kept nicely waxed and so are our underarms ok
Rough heels are a no no so we have to keep them nice and soft all the time
Make-up can still be lazy about it but it really depends on your threshold :P
I think the killer is the PMS and getting pregnant :P bit and yeah the toliet queues -_-"
oh myy like I said guys have it easier in the toilet...queues in shopping centres can be really crazy
At least they can account their foul mood and swing to PMS. ![]()
Legitimatise shopping as a cure.
Get to be pamper and treated like a princess.
Get car tyre change by blinking of eyes. (Subjected to length of skirt worn).
Freebies on 1st few dates.
9 out of 10 shops crated to their needed.
Still, i wont trade anything to be in their shoes. ![]()
there is no law that says guys must be clean shaven
there is also no law which says girls must put on make up, dress up 'nicely' [whatever the fuck nice means], shave/wax here and there etc.
if they want to do it to 'look pretty' or because they THINK they ought to do it, then dont bloody complain....
its tiresome being a human sometimes but we have to accept the challanges in life and live it.......
Originally posted by udontknowme:there is no law that says guys must be clean shaven
there is also no law which says girls must put on make up, dress up 'nicely' [whatever the fuck nice means], shave/wax here and there etc.
if they want to do it to 'look pretty' or because they THINK they ought to do it, then dont bloody complain....
wah fierce...got vendetta against zha bor is it?? ![]()
The most troublesome would be the donation of blood every month lor.. Haiz..
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:The most troublesome would be the donation of blood every month lor.. Haiz..
can only donate once every 3 mths
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:The most troublesome would be the donation of blood every month lor.. Haiz..
ya agreed with unbearable stomach pain & messy overflow pad hor ![]()
really feel very sick on those days ![]()
Originally posted by EarlNeo:At least they can account their foul mood and swing to PMS.
Legitimatise shopping as a cure.
Get to be pamper and treated like a princess.
Get car tyre change by blinking of eyes. (Subjected to length of skirt worn).
Freebies on 1st few dates.
9 out of 10 shops crated to their needed.
Still, i wont trade anything to be in their shoes.
do all that stated above , catknight will start thread again on how lousy SG women are and encourage SG men to get vietnamese brides ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:
ya agreed with unbearable stomach pain & messy overflow pad hor
Yeap yeap. Overflow and leaking.
Yucks. ![]()
x2
do all that stated above , catknight will start thread again on how lousy SG women are and encourage SG men to get vietnamese brides
Ya ya ya...provided that those vietnamese women doesnt hav menses...foul mood..askin for freebies...![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:do all that stated above , catknight will start thread again on how lousy SG women are and encourage SG men to get vietnamese brides
Let him be la.. He's such a MCP. ![]()
Originally posted by RedizAlertz:Ya ya ya...provided that those vietnamese women doesnt hav menses...foul mood..askin for freebies...
lucky my bf not as biased as him . ahahas .
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Let him be la.. He's such a MCP.
x2 !!!
hahahas . cannot stand sia .
how many of the same threads must he make . ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
x2 !!!hahahas . cannot stand sia .
how many of the same threads must he make .
Make the same threads until he feels he's a real man and women are losers. Or maybe not in his entire life.
self denial only ![]()
Maybe the next thread he will be posting is "Why Sg girls keep complaining just because of menstrual cramps."
that would be soooo extreme ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Let him be la.. He's such a MCP.
if leali mcp, den wil feed his whole family, provide for his woman n take gd care of her le.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
if leali mcp, den wil feed his whole family, provide for his woman n take gd care of her le.
There's 2 kinds of MCP. One type is think himself as big and let women do the work and that women are forever inferior than them. Second type is what you are saying right now.