now monsoon season? why nowadays keep raining?
becos heaven is not happy.
世界末日
o well more and more rain coming
a major flood is coming
i still yet to construct my ark
how ar![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:
o well more and more rain coming
a major flood is coming
i still yet to construct my ark
how ar
No need ark lah, god will come rescue you, just shout for help. YOu have money to construct ark meh?
Dm ![]()
Wlao, I just home from a tsunami man
It's raining damn heavily now
go away la u tamade rain
i rike!
so tt MSK will have water to drink while on the run lar ...
Come, let's chant:
"Rain, rain, go away, come again another day..." ![]()
by the time u finish chanting
will be tom liao
then it rain again
Om....
Originally posted by ^tamago^:連続�雨�有���ら�世界�果�る。
whats this??
letme guess....
continuous rain, lead to the end of world
very sian.. the rain made me cannot go out ![]()
and i dont carry umbrella
is like every day like that.... ![]()
Sianz~![]()
my mother last time told me.
when everyday oso raining,
means the dragon wan to come out liao
ximi dragon?
Originally posted by FireIce:ximi dragon?
dunno le...
wait i go home ask her come talk for u..
there is a significantly suspicious activity in the world climate scene taking place..
moonsoon came early? o.o
ya loh why keep rain .. everytime wan go run den see rain dun wan run liao =x
i love the cooling weather ![]()