Originally posted by maurizio13:think i figured out why it rained the whole day yesterday
yet today the NEA forecasted rain but no rain
it's because yesterday fifi woke up at 10am
today fifi no wake up 10am so no rain
But its bloody cold ... brrr
Originally posted by YuutoFlow:But its bloody cold ... brrr
u imagine me going wild wild wet yesterday after the rain?
shiok
Morning all!
Originally posted by maurizio13:shiok
yeah
and eating cool desserts such as McFlurry and IceKachang too ^.^
good morning ...
wah finally can see the sun come out .....
hope it wont rain later
then imagine having an iced cappuccino in -10-ish degrees celcius. bloody craving. it was cold. but DAMN it was GOOD!
im trying to stay up all night tonight. and all day tomorrow till tomorrow night. wish me luck. and hope my mom doesnt figure out i didnt sleep tonight. and i hope she erm...remembered to get me some of the lor mai chee (round glutinous rice flour balls thingies with filling inside and coconut bits on the outside. that was a terribly lousy description) from the hongkong pastry shops in toronto! =p and i have a feeling she didnt exactly enjoy herself while she was there because she sounded pissed on the phone when i talked to her just now.....though actually i dont think she really enjoys any of her trips back when they are for 'family businesses'...
every once in a while, i get this strange feeling that my head is floating while the rest of me is rooted to the ground. it's so weird....it makes me want to grab my head and curl into a ball on the floor.
woo.... nice weather today.....
dunno got go out or not.....
but i hope not.. cos i wanna nua....
and tml im going out!
i found a new food blog and IM LOVIN' IT! =p
finally sunny day![]()
post link please.
my mum keep feeding me vitagen these 2 weeks yucks
ask her buy "original" like yakult that beige beige colour that one she says no have
now she buys vitagen becos it says "less sugar" zzz
uh oh ... i tink going out.......
hai....
me go wash up.... pao kopi.... find breakfast...........
go whr play?
play ur head.
going to hospital.
poor pillow
Originally posted by FireIce:play ur head.
going to hospital.
go where for wad?
going to hospital.
orh![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:post link please.
my mum keep feeding me vitagen these 2 weeks yucks
ask her buy "original" like yakult that beige beige colour that one she says no have
now she buys vitagen becos it says "less sugar" zzz
vitagen suxx
yakult better
the pioneer woman cooks! google that =p
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
poor pillow
Originally posted by wului99:
go where for wad?
ah kun: ![]()
wului99: visit someone/appointment
sorry to say though that in this one, there is no cute girl to see =p
her daughter is quite pretty though. her YOUNG daughter....
going to hospital.
fifi pregnant?
Originally posted by udontknowme:sorry to say though that in this one, there is no cute girl to see =p
her daughter is quite pretty though. her YOUNG daughter....
tink her camera good
whyshe take every pic of every step she do ar?
her cooking nice lea