okz. seeya~~
i just finished the movie =D i like the movie version better than the real story it was based on....
and it's 6:30. time to clean up the mess before my mom gets here =\
cherry is my favourite fruit!
wah the food blog read liao made me wanna go Aston's tonight hohoho
i think i shall try to finish early and go aston's~
the blog made me miss triple 3's lobster bisque also =/
and the black berry cobbler made me picked up the phone and made a reservation for rose veranda high tea tmr, miss the desserts there!!!
hohoho gonna eat eat eat =]
ahem!
eat Eat EAT, up Up UP!
heehee ![]()
rainbow for Cz
omg i stayed up all night and i feel ready to pass out any time! just say when......
Originally posted by TehJarVu:heehee
rainbow for Cz
Wah, this is bribery!
Lol!
Ok udon, NOW! ![]()
liquid skies....
whoa man.. smashe..
anyways any recomandations what to dowwnload ? lol.. not porn.
What liquid skies? Back from Friday night partying?
lol.. home.. drunk with friend. any good stuffs to download ? i got heaps of stuffs havente even watch yet but wanna know what else can i download lol..
cannot. hahahaha T.T i have an apartment to pack up. hurhur. im praying for an early night tonight =p
cant stand berry anything desserts. and the only berry i actually eat is strawberries anyway.
i wonder if maro is sober.....heh...
what kind of stuff are you looking for?
something funny? something stupid? something touching? something bloody? something anything?
rattatouelle on youtube or tudou or not?
i dun wan to dl, i want to watch with a click type...
I feel stuffy.
I love berries.
Maybe I need berry ice-cream.
Going for dinner... bbl.
i got stomach ache just now after eating salmon don =/
but i still wanna eat eat eat hohoho
these few days i lost 2kg
hehehe
lol what u guys talking about. ha ha
/me pops in
wah so zun
tudou is moving to new site the whole of today till midnight tonight
you can find the movie on youku. not sure about the quality of it though.....
youku.. k k thanks. got megaupload lol.. maximise ..
wah cool, thanks
i'll check it out later
alemak 1:47 i thot 1 hour 47 min the full version
sekarli only 1 min 47 sec sia...
oh ok i think i found the 3 parts clips