Originally posted by noopi:where where where?
if cannot say then PM me
pssst.....
if PM you, you PM me hor
Originally posted by Cz:这是个�能说的秘密。=X
why?
cowz. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
then if you have quarrel with hubby/wifewho are you going to turn to for support?
i have seen to many marriages ending up in divorces these days
perhaps inability of the new generation to sustain the "for worse"
in the "for better or for worse".
dun get married the best
no need quarrel
Originally posted by noopi:
dun get married the best
no need quarrel
quite true
but girls end up with the shorter end of the bargain
why?
Surprise mah. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
pssst.....if PM you, you PM me hor
you ask her mass PM lah ![]()
i cannot... i dunno how to say.... something the trust, i suddenly can't find the word...
betray the trust?
you ask her mass PM lah
i cannot... i dunno how to say.... something the trust, i suddenly can't find the word...
betray someone's trust?
heehee yah yah ![]()
noopi can you remember how your first love was like? *giggle*
Originally posted by Cz:noopi can you remember how your first love was like? *giggle*
can
actually can't quite decide which was my puppy love haha
but sweet sweet memories heehee
share ![]()
这是个�能说的秘密。
*gets hit by a boomerang*
ouch.
canactually can't quite decide which was my puppy love haha
but sweet sweet memories heehee
wah!
you got so many
Playboy. ![]()
you are a
in
clothes
hehehe
Alright, I have to get to bed now.
Goodnight noopi, goodnight maurizio...
Originally posted by Cz:Alright, I have to get to bed now.
night Cz
sweet dreams
Originally posted by Cz:Alright, I have to get to bed now.
nite nite sweet dreams =]]]
i go sleep
u all behave
damn sian
but not sleepy yet...
but need to wake up early tml....
tsk~