Originally posted by maurizio13:
ikea furnitures are not of good quality, considering the price you are paying
Ikea quite afforadable what.
a lot of ikea furniture use plywood no?
i'm alright with the prices of some furniture e.g. i got my current bookshelf for just $100, looks pretty and has six shelves... i thought ikea quite cheap leh.
i know of someone whose whole house furniture all buy from ikea one
When house warming tt time, i felt like i walked into ikea showroom.......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ikea quite afforadable what.
i'd rather pay afew hundred more and get from scanteak.
fact of the day!
Around the Victorian era, coronations were celebrated with much fanfare. The coronation of King Edward VII was originally scheduled for 26 June, but right before the coronation, he was diagnosed with appendicitis (Edward VII had insisted on attending the coronation, to which his doctor replied he could, as a corpse)! Hence the coronation was postponed. But back in those days they didn't have SMS or the BBC, so people in other parts of Britain didn't know of the postponement and actually celebrated the coronation that didn't take place. ![]()
Yessss, you heard it from Cz!
And that's all for today.
Cz... ouch!
(tatas)
many things are not wat u think they are ![]()
but it's ok, u are entitled to have ur own assumptions, delusions ![]()
tudou has a new player...
either that or my shockwave f**ked up
hahahaha...
now i shall proceed to ISWAK2 ep14.
Originally posted by noopi:sibei sian
the sent email did not appear in my sent box or anywhere else zzz
so i dunno got send or not
some more is asking ppl for favour i dun want to bomb ppl by sending another mail in case he has oredi received itzzzzzzzz
blardy hell
hmm.. cannot sms ar?
Originally posted by noopi:i shall eat my miso noodles now
shall i add an egg hmm…
go ahead though
Originally posted by noopi:ok, i did a search in the sent box and found it, funny thing
but it is still not showing in the sent folder
well well i will wait and see if he replies…
hmmm.. then wait then
Originally posted by noopi:oi stop making zzz posts can?
hmm...
Originally posted by noopi:last night not enough sleep
just now napped to make up becos really could not open my eyesnow wide awake
then tmr zombie againzzz
hmm.. now cannot slp ar?
Originally posted by noopi:i didn’t go and eat hock lam noodles today
i went to have fish soup at mp instead
wanted to eat the yuzi (fish roe)
but no have
they asked me to eat the simi “hir poh” or “hir pok” instead
soft soft one
but they could not tell me issit from girl fish or boy fish
so i ate it anyway
was nice
but i dunno wat i ate hmm
If its girl fish, its roe, if its boy fish, its sperm.
So was it greenish in colour?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:If its girl fish, its roe, if its boy fish, its sperm.
So was it greenish in colour?
Originally posted by noopi:
no leh white colour
Oh, then its rotten boy fish sperm.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh, then its rotten boy fish sperm.
chin chai lah just close eyes and eat, and nice to eat can oredi ![]()
eeeew
this miso noodles a bit å’¸
This guy damn poor thing, got attacked by Tibetan protesters on the streets.
that day forgot to put my sake back into the fridge
funny it still tastes ok heehaa
finish the drama liao..
made me wanna cry and laff then cry then laff....
shall try to sleep soon...