Why u staying up all night? Do work?
heh....so smart =p
but i have a feeling im going to be wasting a lot of time doing other stuff instead =\
u?? didnt sleep last night..????
haha. I dun sleep at night. Technically. I sleep in the morning.
do you often miss school...???
Erm. Sometimes my classes are in the afternoon.
If i have morning classes, i will try to shift all my classes to the afternoon. But soon, i will have to change back my timing. Sian.
My attachment starting soon.
how do you change your class times...?? :?
attachment for how long...?
Cos during the add/drop of my modules i can select which module i want, and see the timing available for the classes. Usually there will be few timings. So i choose the later one. =P
hahah. My attachment is for 8 weeks.
hohoho~ no wonder why so flexible. mi too. hehe. so i try to squeeze in all my classes in as few days as possible :oops: :oops: quite stupid. but oh well.........
8 weeks only....:o usually attachments are for a few months at least...=p wat will u be doing...?
Hahah. I rather spread out my lessons, rather then squeeze. Cos will be too rush.
I will be going back to my alma mater to be a teaching assistant. Yeaa. So thats why i cut my hair. ![]()
woooo!!!! =p so cool! but teaching is SO NOT my thing. haha.
when does the attachment start...? ew i cant imagine pple greeting me as mr. udon.......><
Hahaha. I have to sleep early and wake up early. And i worse is i have to cut my hair.
Zzzz.
Its starts next week.
Ok i got to go Snooze already. The sun is going to be up. =X.
Bye and nites UDON!![]()
nitenite~
morning
Morning.
Boring afternoon...
Wha whole day nobardie here....
/me runs in
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me runs in
Yarks... A talking pillow...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Yarks... A talking pillow...
/me coos sadly![]()
ah wang so nice the show
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
/me coos sadly
ah wang so nice the show
Still can coo...![]()
hmm.. here liao lo
Sian... So quiet...
im here! for a while.
need to type something out. then i need to rush home. and get my chinese book cos i forgot there is a test today and i didnt study! =\
Aiyer... What time is it over at wherever you are?
time is now.....11 hours behind singapore i think....?? hahaha. ok. erm...what time is it in singapore now...??
udon is in pluto. in a once-upon-a-time planet. far far away T.T