Originally posted by newcomer:then u should paint ur room blue, sky blue. maybe some dapples of white.
It's already this colour...
Wanna have a change ma... Ceiling white.
well then u should stick with the current.
Originally posted by newcomer:well then u should stick with the current.
Feel like changing leh... I got so inspired by Ikea's showrooms...![]()
Ate dinner... Mom order caterer to serve dinner... Boring.
im having BKT later...
i went to supermarket on the way home jus now...
and looted pringles, cup noodles, campbell soup, ham, pasta, pasta sauce......
well-stocked for the next couple of weeks ![]()
sure anot couple of weeks?
looks like someone going to é—关修炼
eat the ham first, ham shelf life very short
u like it wet issit?
he asked me for s3x
how?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:The westside has been raining since 5pm. But those in the central, east and north-east all never get anything!
fifi wakes up early, definitely some meteorological phenomena wil occur.
i am just glad it didn't rain hail.
anyway eastside rained just now.
Originally posted by laurence82:he asked me for s3x
how?
if u dun want, im available tonite.
maybe fifi is a weather witch like storm
fifi eat like a pig sia
tummy goh is the more refined pig, he eat ribeye
me is cina pig, i prefer chinese food, or eastern food
noopig is a lot of money and eat everywhere pig
twistie is a foodcourt pig
Originally posted by FireIce:if u dun want, im available tonite.
maybe he is a yandao
but what if he is an ugly guy? u still want?
Me going in BF2... BRB.
Originally posted by laurence82:maybe he is a yandao
but what if he is an ugly guy? u still want?
off the lights all the same lah
TAMAGOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! R U AROUND????
i wont be able to be in singapore this summer. im going to have to owe you your money for at least another year......=\ uh-oh......
yAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
wooooohooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
jiak ba ba liao.....
time for ISWAK2 ep15
Originally posted by laurence82:yAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
wooooohooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
you have been cursing my grandfather to die rite...??
tummy hot hot....
damn shiok...
one big bowl of bkt soup....
later going to have 2nd round.....
and tudou is sho slow............
Originally posted by udontknowme:
you have been cursing my grandfather to die rite...??
oh no, so sorry about that
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Ate dinner... Mom order caterer to serve dinner... Boring.
Boring? :|
So the food that she cooks is more interesting?
hihi cz