Originally posted by noopi:
我太累了,lazy to type heehee
hmmm... you can tell me during our cake session next time. kekekeke
this time MY treat! or i kick you out of the shop ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Don't eat sashimi and sushi. You have tingkat to eat, don't waste it!
Think of me .... you have delicious tingkat while I have boring home dishes (my mom cooks nearly the same things all the time)... be appreciative.
I now have this piggy bank - every time I have very shiny coins or $1 coins, I will put it into the piggy bank so that when it's full, I can take out all the money and go have something really yummy (e.g. a piece of wagashi that costs $50... ahaha no lah there ain't no wagashi this expensive, just drawing an example).
The piggy bank is actually a cow, given to me by a forumite... the kind where you're supposed to paint on it. I gave it black hooves black horns and black sunglasses!
aiyoh you can have my tingkat food ![]()
but yes, that's right i will try my best to control myself, I should
i know I should, I just am super not disciplined
haha so cute your black cow "piggy" bank ![]()
just now i saw an orange cat
he/she was so cute!!!
he/she stands upright, right?
but 缩�like 一团like that, and 眯起 the 眼, because he/she was probably cold
so cute i wanted to sayang him/her heehee
but i didn't want to disturb or alarm him/her
so i just smiled and walked away....
Originally posted by Cz:hmmm... you can tell me during our cake session next time. kekekeke
this time MY treat! or i kick you out of the shop
wow haha ![]()
i want to pong chan your shop lah
you can treat me when you really are working
Originally posted by noopi:aiyoh you can have my tingkat food
but yes, that's right i will try my best to control myself, I should
i know I should, I just am super not disciplined
haha so cute your black cow "piggy" bank
just now i saw an orange cat
he/she was so cute!!!
he/she stands upright, right?but 缩�like 一团like that, and 眯起 the 眼, because he/she was probably cold
so cute i wanted to sayang him/her heehee
but i didn't want to disturb or alarm him/her
so i just smiled and walked away....
my mother thinks I'm mad, cos every cat I see I will want to pet! I love orange cats! Did you know, most of the time, ginger (orange) cats are male?
And last time I had two cats right? The one that ran to a neighbor's house is now so ROUND (even the other fat cat was never this round) and to think she used to be so slim... Lol!
i am going to really work mah ![]()
need to find time to go TBS tml...
must redeem the rewards card before it expires end of the month.....
and i found a cut on my thumb =[
Originally posted by Cz:my mother thinks I'm mad, cos every cat I see I will want to pet! I love orange cats! Did you know, most of the time, ginger (orange) cats are male?
And last time I had two cats right? The one that ran to a neighbor's house is now so ROUND (even the other fat cat was never this round) and to think she used to be so slim... Lol!
i am going to really work mah
i also like orange cat!
i will try to see if i still have the pic of an orange cat my nephew picked up
but he could not keep it becos her mother's fierce white cat wouldn't accept him
so he had to give it away to a Malay family
but at least he found a good family to adopt him
i'm so proud of my little nephew
yah hor, orange cats seem to be male all the time hahaha!!!!![]()
you are still studying mah
got expenses here and there
this PT job can probably give you some pocket money so you can buy something you really like to pamper yourself sometimes...
don't take it to heart that little treat of mine
craving for royce nutty bar
a $1000 reward is being offered to officers who find mas selamat... and then... few days ago i read that the SPCA is offering $1000 to anyone who leads them to the culprit who murdered a cat... *smirk*
Originally posted by noopi:i also like orange cat!
i will try to see if i still have the pic of an orange cat my nephew picked up
but he could not keep it becos her mother's fierce white cat wouldn't accept himso he had to give it away to a Malay family
but at least he found a good family to adopt him
i'm so proud of my little nephewyah hor, orange cats seem to be male all the time hahaha!!!!
you are still studying mah
got expenses here and there
this PT job can probably give you some pocket money so you can buy something you really like to pamper yourself sometimes...
don't take it to heart that little treat of mine
I like white cats too! White cats with blue eyes... or not also nevermind lah.
I also like black and white cats (those with cow prints)! And black cats! And tortoiseshell cats! And burmese cats! And fat cats! Lol. I <3 them all~
Giving people treats make me happy too... I'm happy when people are happy! ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:/me trots in!
puppy!!
....oops, it's tamago.
Hi!
Every time my dad watches the news, he will say the same thing: "Mas Selamat is not in Singapore anymore lah..."
Zzzz...

his name was Tiger
Malay family dunno call him what now
my nephew said he was not a moment quiet
he would jump up to the back of the sofa like a batman
walk here walk there
you push him down he will jump back up to your lap
so active
and then the next moment he will jump to your lap and just falls asleep
so cute lor haha
yah cute
his name was Tiger
Malay family dunno call him what now
my nephew said he was not a moment quiet
he would jump up to the back of the sofa like a batman
walk here walk there
you push him down he will jump back up to your lap
so active
and then the next moment he will jump to your lap and just falls asleep
so cute lor haha
it has such large ears! and such a beautiful tail! it's almost perfect!... except it's not fat enough. ![]()
I think it's quite sad when your cat migrates to another family and is given another name...
I used to call my cat "mew mew" but now she's called "�咪"
Originally posted by Cz:I like white cats too! White cats with blue eyes... or not also nevermind lah.
I also like black and white cats (those with cow prints)! And black cats! And tortoiseshell cats! And burmese cats! And fat cats! Lol. I <3 them all~
Giving people treats make me happy too... I'm happy when people are happy!
i dun like white cats! i find them very evil-looking heehee
i love black and white cats too!
i mean black cats with whote paws
used to have one when I was small =]]]
simi si tortoiseshell cats??
yah i like fat cats too haha
i also like giving ppl treats
makes me happy too
it's a blessing to be able to bless people =]]]
Originally posted by Cz:it has such large ears! and such a beautiful tail! it's almost perfect!... except it's not fat enough.
I think it's quite sad when your cat migrates to another family and is given another name...
I used to call my cat "mew mew" but now she's called "�咪"
omg my 'siamese" cat, yes she was "mine" (becos there was another cat called Ah Pui - that one was my sister's) - was called mew mew!!!!!!!
i loved my mew mew v v much!!!
i basically grew up with her
had her until she was v v old and then she had to die
she was my last cat ![]()
now my Fluffy all these are technically speaking my sister's cats....
Originally posted by noopi:i dun like white cats! i find them very evil-looking heehee
You must have watched too many re-runs of Austin Powers.
Mr. Bigglesworth. ![]()
seems bery çƒé—¹ 2nite...
me go choose wat to wear tml...
I presume will be raining......
Originally posted by maurizio13:
You have have watched too many re-runs of Austin Powers.bigglesworth.
i nvr watched that stupid show
although i was given the DVD as a free gift (plus other gifts geez) when i bought my DVD cum video player when I was back in Oz
paid 400 大元 for the player which i regreted buying sheesh
tortoiseshell cats are um, orange black white...
black cats with white paws like wearing boots like that! some cats, black and white ones, they have a mask that makes them look like Batman!
this is my favorite white cat

i nvr watched that stupid show
although i was given the DVD as a free gift (plus other gifts geez) when i bought my DVD cum video player when I was back in Oz
paid 400 大元 for the player which i regreted buying sheesh
you should watch it, there is a pretty fluffy white cat in there.
AUD400? When?
By today's standards, the price abit steep.
i watched AP 2 and 3