if they sell pastries individually
they must sell 1 macaron to customers if they want to buy just 1
but if u dun really like macarons
then why do u still wanna buy them? ![]()
i love rose v's pastries!
talking of macarons make me crave for rose v's pastries
i am drinking tea
i shall eat 1 kinder bueno bar
to è§£ my craving
Originally posted by udontknowme:omg.....i love macarons lehhh..! haha
erm....work in the government. hahahahaha...
a bit too sweet for my liking...
government?! o_O wow.
but i thought you'd do somewhere like that ranch or something... =|
which government dept? doing what kind of job? confirmed already?
tupid daidee still buggy....
Originally posted by noopi:if they sell pastries individually
they must sell 1 macaron to customers if they want to buy just 1
but if u dun really like macarons
then why do u still wanna buy them?
i love rose v's pastries!
talking of macarons make me crave for rose v's pastries
i am drinking tea
i shall eat 1 kinder bueno barto è§£ my craving
but to buy just one is so... i don't know, some people might think "har, one only ah, so stingy" hehehehe
i wanna try more macarons... so at least i can tell youknowwho if his macarons are good... or it's also like erm, self-enrichment... hehehehe. I love pastries!
can you don't eat eat eat or not... drink tea, snack on nuts like me! chocolates are not good for you ![]()
oh gosh... if i can save enough money from my salary, we go rose v k... !!!!
the ranch is not in toronto. toronto doesnt have ranches i think. haha. not enough space for things like ranches there.
i sometimes by one thing too. and pay 60 cents-ish for it.
and nothing is comfirmed lah. i've just started looking at the jobs they have. though im still thinking if i should go back to the meat place =p heehee
chocolates are good leh :oops: depending on how you look at it. there's protein and calcium. and probably other good stuff too. hehehe
Originally posted by Cz:but to buy just one is so... i don't know, some people might think "har, one only ah, so stingy" hehehehe
i wanna try more macarons... so at least i can tell youknowwho if his macarons are good... or it's also like erm, self-enrichment... hehehehe. I love pastries!
can you don't eat eat eat or not... drink tea, snack on nuts like me! chocolates are not good for you
oh gosh... if i can save enough money from my salary, we go rose v k... !!!!
ok ![]()
it will be nice to go rose v with u
becos u also tea lover ![]()
my sis said she will take me there next mth for my birthday
dunno if that will materialise
so we can go after april k? ![]()
heehee i finish the bar liaos ![]()
you think nuts no calories meh hehehe
i know what u're saying about the macarons liao...
about the "stingy" part
let them think what they want
sometimes must be thick skinned a bit
some more you are only a student mah
even if not student
customers still can buy 1 pc of cake, 1 pc of brownie, 1 pc of macaron if they want ah...
to eat on the go mah hehehe...
Originally posted by udontknowme:the ranch is not in toronto. toronto doesnt have ranches i think. haha. not enough space for things like ranches there.
and nothing is comfirmed lah. i've just started looking at the jobs they have. though im still thinking if i should go back to the meat place =p heehee
chocolates are good leh :oops: depending on how you look at it. there's protein and calcium. and probably other good stuff too. hehehe
wei udon
what you said about your grandfather is serious or not?
how come you always go to toronto to work during hols?
better pay? or must visit relatives during hols? or what?
Originally posted by udontknowme:the ranch is not in toronto. toronto doesnt have ranches i think. haha. not enough space for things like ranches there.
and dolphins!
i mean, endorphins. ![]()
did you get to eat lots of sausages the last time you worked there?
Originally posted by noopi:ok
it will be nice to go rose v with u
becos u also tea lover
my sis said she will take me there next mth for my birthday
dunno if that will materialise
so we can go after april k?
heehee i finish the bar liaos
you think nuts no calories meh hehehe
i know what u're saying about the macarons liao...
about the "stingy" part
let them think what they want
sometimes must be thick skinned a bit
some more you are only a student mah
even if not student
customers still can buy 1 pc of cake, 1 pc of brownie, 1 pc of macaron if they want ah...
to eat on the go mah hehehe...
nuts lower your cholesterol =D
so fast finish... if me i will spend half an hour savoring it... =P
i'm going to try really hard to STOP SNACKING. it's eating up all my money. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:nuts lower your cholesterol =D
so fast finish... if me i will spend half an hour savoring it... =P
i'm going to try really hard to STOP SNACKING. it's eating up all my money.
it has two small bars (more like a finger) in a pack
i only had 1 bar (ie. 1 finger)
it's really nice
becos it's not the full chocolate bar type
it's like got chocolate, milk, biscuit with hazelnut cream like that
of course what i said was true lah. but these kind of things u oso cannot control. and who know what might happen. maybe he wont die. so no point being too upset now. toronto to work because all my other relatives are there. and since i have been away for so many years, now that we can, just be there as often as possible. after all, my parents' parents are not young oso. anything can happen anytime. so spend more time with them too.
i eat a lot of just about everything when im in toronto ok :twisted: :oops: heehee. i was having dinner with some pple yesterday and we talked about chocs! someone said that when u reach 50-odd years old, you wont want to eat so much chocolates. that's why old pple are grouchy. heehee =p
actually i'd like to flip burgers some time. just for the experience...to know what it's like to flip burgers =p
???
the way u said it, i thot u mean your grandfather passed away so you cannot come back to singapore ![]()
no. he's not dead yet. if he's oredi dead then no point for us to be in toronto anyway.
do i sound very heartless...??
Originally posted by udontknowme:no. he's not dead yet. if he's oredi dead then no point for us to be in toronto anyway.
do i sound very heartless...??
a bit
=\ i thot so...=\
i go and study k...
bbl...
me go nap a while...
i had good s3x
u dun be like sbst275 can?
say things no head no tail