wtf
fifi so early go out?
today can buy 4D right?
Me watching The Hunted now...
Originally posted by laurence82:wtf
fifi so early go out?
today can buy 4D right?
Why you think it rained today?
It almost rained everyday that fifi wakes up early.
can buy
me goin hoot 2 lumbers
lalalalal~~~
Sunny at the NE/
Originally posted by qlqq9:Sunny at the NE/
Most likely fifi didn't go NE area. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Most likely fifi didn't go NE area.
fifi busy beautifying herself lah.
im being stalked everyday.
wats new.
at least i had a good lunch at HK kim gary today.
somemore im the first customer of the day..... yata!!
cos always see long Q outside (evening time) then no chance to eat
and here are the pix
yuan yang (hot)
soup in a cup
japanese seafood stone rice
wah...... i also wanna eat
ps: if u look @ the 1st pic carefully, u can see fifi's reflection![]()
why not say u can see jesus face in there?
btw, the set was oni $13.90++
the YY was pretty good...
soup oso quite thick and not bland like some places serve
too much rice though
Originally posted by FireIce:why not say u can see jesus face in there?
got fate will see
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:wah...... i also wanna eat
ps: if u look @ the 1st pic carefully, u can see fifi's reflection
u really ar.....![]()
Fuyoh ~! smashed and tired... lol! relax time.
i little sexual frustration .. combining with lack of motivation , and the loss of concentration .. i got a strange disease!
Heard it on way back , familiar song .. think think ! Memories! Searching HD. Processing,,,,
Today i so bo liao. hahaha!
me go watch tv and eat potato chips.
tupid daiso at vvc doing stock-taking today
and took sooooo long....
i went up 2 times to check whether they open or not but not open yet.....
I wanted to go and buy more charcoal masks.......
tamade siaaaaannn ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
i dun want to go work anymore
then dun work ~! =D
take a break. Have a Kit Kat.
are u being sexually harassed at work?
want to sue?
nooooooooooooooo
u dont know anything!~!~!~!
sexually harassed??
fifi tao nao pai or wad
of course i dont know anything. ![]()
yah... tao nao pai...
cos i woke up at blardy 6am today.......
i finished half a bottle of pringles tomato salsa
later going to eat cup noodles
i wonder if this is heaven or hell life.....