Originally posted by qlqq9:Nice, yummy and cheap durian puffs available at Ubi Ave 2 shop.
i bought from emi cakes.
Ferrero Rocher ... mmm..yummy. Have one ah.
why ?
Originally posted by laurence82:nuthing
just feel lost, lonely and despondent
nuthing much
you need some TLC from fifi
no i dun feel like posting in AA
and no, fifi wont give me TLC even if i give her hi tea
Originally posted by maurizio13:
this one hor, i was flipping thru some magazines dated back to 2002, they were selling durian cakes and what not
Originally posted by maurizio13:
If you are around ubi ave 2, you can consider to give it a try. Their durian puffs are cheaper than angie's the choice. The lady at the shop cares about quality.
Originally posted by laurence82:this one hor, i was flipping thru some magazines dated back to 2002, they were selling durian cakes and what not
There was one period of time, many like to order cakes from them for the baby's first month celebration. Their cakes are tasty and soft.
i know last time emicakes got sell ice cream cakes
now still got?
Originally posted by qlqq9:If you are around ubi ave 2, you can consider to give it a try. Their durian puffs are cheaper than angie's the choice. The lady at the shop cares about quality.
thanks.
will do so next time i pass by there
Only you
Can do make all this world seem right,
Only you
Can do make the darkness bright,
Only you, and you alone
Can feel me like you do
And do fill my heart with love for only you.
Only you
Can do make all this change in me,
For it's true
You are my destiny.
When you hold my hand, I understand
The magic that you do,
You're my dream come true,
My one and only you.
Only you
Can do make all this change in me,
For it's true
You are my destiny.
When you hold my hand, I understand
The magic that you do,
You're my dream come true,
My one and only you.
Originally posted by laurence82:no i dun feel like posting in AA
and no, fifi wont give me TLC even if i give her hi tea
you give her carats she will definitely give you TLC
hell.....you give me carats i will also give you TLC (juz kidding)
time to boil water for my cup noodle.
Originally posted by laurence82:i know last time emicakes got sell ice cream cakes
now still got?
i really dunno leh
i only bought the d24 durian puffs
Originally posted by FireIce:time to boil water for my cup noodle.
too much msg wait your beautiful hair all drop
went for camp and kena sunburn
skin like starting to peel off
i know most impt thing is time for it to heal
but got anything can apply or what to help with the healing? ![]()
i can give carats
but i give liao, wil it be sincere TLC or just for the carats?
i hear that....aloe vera is gd leh. and if you want, you can try soaking yourself in milk. not sure at all if that's a gd idea or not. becos i watched that on hannah montana ><
Originally posted by laurence82:i can give carats
but i give liao, wil it be sincere TLC or just for the carats?
depends how sincere you carats lah
from diamond industries or tiffanys
just for the carrots.
and hi egg~
Originally posted by TrixCereals:went for camp and kena sunburn
skin like starting to peel off
i know most impt thing is time for it to heal
but got anything can apply or what to help with the healing?
there are some sunburn cream you can get from guardian
you kenna trench digging in open ground huh?
can all the carats in the world buy sincerity and lub?
Originally posted by laurence82:can all the carats in the world buy sincerity and lub?
very subjective question
nivea has this after-sun lotion
can buy from watsons
but otherwise, most aloe vera gel or aloe vera moisturisers will do.
Originally posted by laurence82:can all the carats in the world buy sincerity and lub?
for me, YES! =D