I don't know whether I should get a ps3 or not anymore
i heard Ps3 very addictive one
once u brought lt, plug it in and u will be hook on it like siao
thats why i scare if i buy one , i also dun feel like doing other things
leh
aiyo.......ps3 or gaming may help you stimulate the brain keeping it active.......
this also depends on wot kinda games you play and stuffs......
addiction would be a problem if it happens....so discipline yourself and you will make it.....
lol i suspect u in tp leh.
anyway i also got D+ for two of my core subs! my gpa drop to 2.67 . lolx sucky heh.
and i'm even intending to get a wii.
i seriously tik if u wanna get a ps3, u can get it. no harm one. as long as u rmbr to do ur work + study for exams, it's okay one lah. no harm one. just always don't neglect ur studies can ler. there's always time to play.
Originally posted by j_dsowner:lol i suspect u in tp leh.
anyway i also got D+ for two of my core subs! my gpa drop to 2.67 . lolx sucky heh.
and i'm even intending to get a wii.
i seriously tik if u wanna get a ps3, u can get it. no harm one. as long as u rmbr to do ur work + study for exams, it's okay one lah. no harm one. just always don't neglect ur studies can ler. there's always time to play.
im also in tp..
Originally posted by Agenda:
im also in tp..I got a ps2 and during my exam week, i do play one or two matches on PES2008 to relieve some stress.. other than that, i can only blame myself for the result, i wasn't very attentive during my elective class, nothing to do with games.. cause i still manged to get As for assignments
reminds me of when i was in sec 3........each time teacher give homework, i can do but when exam time, i cannot do........
call me sugarbro and i might consider
hahaha
Originally posted by Deino:reminds me of when i was in sec 3........each time teacher give homework, i can do but when exam time, i cannot do........
actually 3 of my core subjects, i scored what I had expected. Except I expected 3 As while I only got 1 and the two others became B+. for my maths, i made a careless mistake during the paper and only expected a B but I only got C+. i have a total of 5 core subjects which i got eventually, A, B+, B+, B, C+ as for my electives, I got B, C+
my core subjects were an improvement from last sem where I got A, B+, B+,B, C+, C. out of which the common subjects were programming, maths and interpersonal comms. I got B+ last sem for java, A and B+ for this sem. maths remained at C, interpersonal comms went up to B from C+. funny thing is, i take 2 java this sem, normal java and higher java. I scored A for higher java and B+ for the normal one. the only thing is, higher java no exam.. only assignment and labtest
i haven got myself a ps3 and my grade is 1.5
i wonder wad will happen if i get one...
well get one and see...